NoBroker Flat, Apartment, House, Rent, Buy & Sell APK

Version 6.8.200 - com.nobroker.app
Last updated: 2020-07-06
nobroker,lifestyle

NoBroker Flat, Apartment, House, Rent, Buy & Sell apk

APP Information

Download Version 6.8.200 (926)
Apk Size13.20 MB
App DeveloperNoBroker Technologies Solutions Pvt Ltd
Malware CheckTRUSTED
Install on Android4.1.x and up
App Packagecom.nobroker.app.apk
MD52f7b79882f8f75689530bd49560a643d
Rate5
Website http://www.nobroker.com

Download NoBroker Flat, Apartment, House, Rent, Buy & Sell 6.8.200 APK

App Description

NoBroker Flat, Apartment, House, Rent, Buy & Sell is nobroker,lifestyle, content rating is Everyone (PEGI-3). This app is rated 5 by 1 users who are using this app. To know more about the company/developer, visit NoBroker Technologies Solutions Pvt Ltd website who developed it. com.nobroker.app.apk apps can be downloaded and installed on Android 4.1.x and higher Android devices. The Latest Version of 6.8.200 Available for download. Download the app using your favorite browser and click Install to install the application. Please note that we provide both basic and pure APK files and faster download speeds than APK Mirror. This app APK has been downloaded 21785+ times on store. You can also download com.nobroker.app APK and run it with the popular Android Emulators.

Rent, Buy or Sell a house, apartment, flat, shop or office without brokerage or brokers in BANGALORE, MUMBAI, CHENNAI, PUNE, GURGAON, and HYDERABAD. Get the best flat, property, apartment, home, shop or office in no time. Get rental agreement & packers and movers. 

We’re here to help owners connect with genuine, verified buyers and tenants DIRECTLY. There is no middle man and no brokerage and no broker to be paid. When the house or property owner and tenant or buyer connect directly on our app it’s easier, faster, and cheaper to find the right house or property. 
This feature-rich app allows you to –
-Interact with only genuine house or property owners/sellers and tenants or buyers
-List house or property in 5 simple steps and upload images with ease
-Enjoy premium feature such as personalized assistance from a dedicated Relationship Manager
-View flat, apartment, house, shop, office or property images for a quicker shortlisting process
-Get comprehensive details of each flat, apartment, house, shop, office or property listed 
-Apply filters to search based on rent, amenities, BHK, parking availability and more
-Explore the locality of the house or property you choose, based on distances to shops, schools, restaurants, and other utilities.
-Search for house or properties in your preferred locality or near a landmark
-Search for house or properties near your current physical location to rent or buy
-Search for house, property, shop or office based on travel time to popular destinations 
-Better understand the locality in which the property is listed by seeing it on a map
-Find out distances to key utilities and driving direction to place of your choice
-Both owners and tenants receive contact details of each other along with the description of the house.
-Get a Rental Agreement made & delivered at doorstep, without visiting a government office
-Generate instant Rent Receipts 
-Ability to mark a flat, apartment, house, shop or office as ‘Rented Out’ by owners, sellers, tenants or buyers
-Find affordable, reputed and trusted packers and movers 
-Find shared accommodations or flatmates or roommates, without paying brokerage
-Buy, sell, or rent your house, property, shop or office even if you’re living outside the country with our NRI assistance 
-Make money with the 'Click N Earn'
Click a photo of a ‘TO-LET’ and ‘FOR SALE’ board with owner details, if they are looking to sell or rent. Get a handsome reward. You can also submit an owner’s phone number directly on the app to make money.
-Rent, Buy or Sell a house, apartment, flat, shop or office without brokerage or brokers in Bangalore. Get online rental agreement in Bangalore. Best rates for packers and movers in Bangalore. Get furniture on rent at best price in Bangalore.
-Rent, Buy or Sell a house, apartment, flat, shop or office without brokerage or brokers in Mumbai. Get online rental agreement in Mumbai. Best rates for packers and movers in Mumbai. Get furniture on rent at best price in Mumbai.
-Rent, Buy or Sell a house, apartment, flat, shop or office without brokerage or brokers in Pune. Get online rental agreement in Pune. Best rates for packers and movers in Pune. Get furniture on rent at best price in Pune.
-Rent, Buy or Sell a house, apartment, flat, shop or office without brokerage or brokers in Chennai. Get online rental agreement in Chennai. Best rates for packers and movers in Chennai. Get furniture on rent at best price in Chennai
-Rent, Buy or Sell a house, apartment, flat, shop or office without brokerage or brokers in Gurgaon. Get online rental agreement in Gurgaon. Best rates for packers and movers in Gurgaon. Get furniture on rent at best price in Gurgaon
-Best packers and movers app in Bangalore
-Best packers and movers app in Mumbai
-Best packers and movers app in Pune
-Best packers and movers app in Chennai
-Best packers and movers app in Gurgaon
Say NO to brokerage and rent, buy or sell home, property, shop or office the hassle-free way with NoBroker!
 

App ChangeLog

  • Chat feature with Relationship Manager for Premium plan customers
  • New filter for standalone building,
  • Bug fixes & Performance improvement.

App Screens

NoBroker Flat, Apartment, House, Rent, Buy & Sell App Screen 1NoBroker Flat, Apartment, House, Rent, Buy & Sell App Screen 2NoBroker Flat, Apartment, House, Rent, Buy & Sell App Screen 3NoBroker Flat, Apartment, House, Rent, Buy & Sell App Screen 4NoBroker Flat, Apartment, House, Rent, Buy & Sell App Screen 5NoBroker Flat, Apartment, House, Rent, Buy & Sell App Screen 6NoBroker Flat, Apartment, House, Rent, Buy & Sell App Screen 7NoBroker Flat, Apartment, House, Rent, Buy & Sell App Screen 8

Permissions

requires following permissions on your android device.

android.permission.ACCESS_COARSE_LOCATION
android.permission.ACCESS_FINE_LOCATION
android.permission.ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE
android.permission.ACCESS_WIFI_STATE
android.permission.ACTION_MANAGE_OVERLAY_PERMISSION
android.permission.CAMERA
android.permission.DISABLE_KEYGUARD
android.permission.FOREGROUND_SERVICE
android.permission.GET_TASKS
android.permission.INTERACT_ACROSS_USERS_FULL
android.permission.INTERNET
android.permission.MODIFY_AUDIO_SETTINGS
android.permission.READ_CONTACTS
android.permission.READ_EXTERNAL_STORAGE
android.permission.READ_PHONE_STATE
android.permission.RECEIVE_BOOT_COMPLETED
android.permission.RECORD_AUDIO
android.permission.REQUEST_INSTALL_PACKAGES
android.permission.SYSTEM_ALERT_WINDOW
android.permission.USE_CREDENTIALS
android.permission.USE_FULL_SCREEN_INTENT
android.permission.VIBRATE
android.permission.WAKE_LOCK
android.permission.WRITE_CONTACTS
android.permission.WRITE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE
android.permission.WRITE_SETTINGS
com.google.android.c2dm.permission.RECEIVE
com.google.android.finsky.permission.BIND_GET_INSTALL_REFERRER_SERVICE
com.google.android.providers.gsf.permission.READ_GSERVICES
com.nobroker.app.permission.C2D_MESSAGE
android.hardware.faketouch
android.hardware.location
android.hardware.screen.portrait
android.hardware.wifi
approximate location (network-based)
Allows the app to get your approximate location. This location is derived by location services using network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine approximately where you are.

precise location (GPS and network-based)
Allows the app to get your precise location using the Global Positioning System (GPS) or network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine where you are, and may consume additional battery power.

view network connections
Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

view Wi-Fi connections
Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

take pictures and videos
Allows the app to take pictures and videos with the camera. This permission allows the app to use the camera at any time without your confirmation.

disable your screen lock
Allows the app to disable the keylock and any associated password security. For example, the phone disables the keylock when receiving an incoming phone call, then re-enables the keylock when the call is finished.

GET ACCOUNTS
Allows access to the list of accounts in the Accounts Service.

retrieve running apps
Allows the app to retrieve information about currently and recently running tasks. This may allow the app to discover information about which applications are used on the device.

full license to interact across users
Allows all possible interactions across users.

full network access
Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

change your audio settings
Allows the app to modify global audio settings such as volume and which speaker is used for output.

read your contacts
Allows the app to read data about your contacts stored on your phone, including the frequency with which you've called, emailed, or communicated in other ways with specific individuals. This permission allows apps to save your contact data, and malicious apps may share contact data without your knowledge.

read the contents of your SD card
Allows the app to read the contents of your SD card.

read phone state
Allows read only access to phone state, including the phone number of the device, current cellular network information, the status of any ongoing calls, and a list of any PhoneAccounts registered on the device.

run at startup
Allows the app to have itself started as soon as the system has finished booting. This can make it take longer to start the phone and allow the app to slow down the overall phone by always running.

record audio
Allows the app to record audio with the microphone. This permission allows the app to record audio at any time without your confirmation.

draw over other apps
Allows the app to draw on top of other applications or parts of the user interface. They may interfere with your use of the interface in any application, or change what you think you are seeing in other applications.

use accounts on the device
Allows the app to request authentication tokens.

control vibration
Allows the app to control the vibrator.

prevent phone from sleeping
Allows the app to prevent the phone from going to sleep.

modify your contacts
Allows the app to modify the data about your contacts stored on your phone, including the frequency with which you've called, emailed, or communicated in other ways with specific contacts. This permission allows apps to delete contact data.

modify or delete the contents of your SD card
Allows the app to write to the SD card.

modify system settings
Allows the app to modify the system's settings data. Malicious apps may corrupt your system's configuration.

receive data from Internet
Allows apps to accept cloud to device messages sent by the app's service. Using this service will incur data usage. Malicious apps could cause excess data usage.

read Google service configuration
Allows this app to read Google service configuration data.

Older Versions

More Android Apps to Consider

Google Play Reviews

  1. Sonu Sen-avatar

    This is the worst app. First they will allow you to pay rent using card and will say that amount will be credited with in minutes. But after payment they will put money on hold asks you for agreements. If you don't provide they will deduct total 5% as charges. This is the way generate income. If you really want to serve people please don't allow payment with out agreement.

  2. Zochampuii Hnamte-avatar

    Zochampuii Hnamte

    2020-03-06T01:12:33.673Z

    This is the worst app ever. I made payment to get the owner's contact number and when I try to login it says that I need to generate OTP on my phone number. When the OTP is generated and I tried to enter, the app says it's an incorrect number. This app defiles what it stands for. This is no such thing as no brokerage as it claims to be. It is just an elaborate step to get you money and gives no value back.

  3. Hanusa Subramanian-avatar

    Hanusa Subramanian

    2020-02-28T03:38:05.126Z

    Sort by filter doesn't work properly. Notification still shows unread even if Chat is read. No method to hide already seen properties. Unshortlisted properties are still available under shortlist. Update: worst packers and movers service. I had cancelled my service in Jan and still haven't received a refund. They never call back as they promise. Pls don't get cheated by them like me.

  4. Krish Kumar-avatar

    Cheaters. Before payment when told the requirements they say they have so many options as per requirement in those areas. But once payment done, in those selected area only 3-4 below average options available which is just 50% matching the requirement. After payment you have to change ur requirements then only you can get few more options. Before payment they lie that they have lot of options. complaint , everytime they say that I will get a call in next 2 hours but never called to solve issue.

  5. Amit kumar-avatar

    "Pretty good i would say. Neat and clean UX (way easier to navigate than Magicbricks and Commonfloor) Theres an option to have a Manager assigned to help you out. This is especially helpful if you are new to the area. For me, it was Supriya P, pretty chill folks i would say. They dont force st"Pretty good i would say. Neat and clean UX (way easier to navigate than Magicbricks and Commonfloor) Theres an option to have a Manager assigned to help you out.

  6. Naresh Kumar-avatar

    Really useful for searching apartments in the neighbourhood and was able to get in touch with the owners. However, couple of things could be improved. 1. Owner chat remainder - if the owners do not respond to enquires. 2. Owner / Renter - preferred contact time ( would be good to know, when to contact the person ) 3. Nobroker score - A better UX way to get rentometer, commutability and livability score, info would help in decision making. Wish I could write more constructive suggestions.

  7. Vivek Goyal-avatar

    They have pretty good options both for people seeking to rent out their properties and for people looking for properties on rent. The relationship manager will guide you through the process as well as provide relevant options. Overall, a nice service with decent pricing options

  8. Sanchit Patil-avatar

    Worst application. They blocked my account for almost 3 months, i am not able to post ad, not able to find rooms nothing. And whenever i tried to reach their customer care, the only answer which i receive is "Technical issue". Guys please don't waste your time and money with this useless app. Try some better alternatives. I already filed a case against them for fraud in cosumer court.

  9. PHOENIX SAGAR-avatar

    Today i was charged 1500 Rs. Hidden charge total 3% if you cancel payment. First they dont have any validation on this app to check for genuine payment. Then they hold your payment and ask for rent agreement randomly. Then they charge you 2%. Then you stop using this app. So be aware and stay away from this application. Reference No : NRP-750175. If they address my issue i will remove this comment. Otherwise consider that this is nkt resolved and you are next to go in same trap. Stay away.

  10. Narendra murathoti-avatar

    Narendra murathoti

    2020-02-24T11:29:23.196Z

    Worest app...it's a money loss app....I done the transaction... they are taking to much time... after generate rental agreement.also .they are charging 3% of interest...I can't recommend this app. Hi sharath, We have refunded INR 88200 for your rent payment (NRP-618889) due to non-receipt of rental agreement from your end. We have charged you INR 3150 towards NoBroker Pay service fees as per our terms and conditions. Refer your email for more details. NoBroker Pay It's loot money app

  11. Jigar Patel-avatar

    Great experience with noborker platform. Relationship manager first understands requirements and provide options accordingly. Relationship Manager makes all arrangement before site visit. Overall this is very helpful platform. It worked for me and I appreciate my RM Kajal for her effective

  12. Shubham Bhardwaj-avatar

    Shubham Bhardwaj

    2020-03-10T11:45:16.788Z

    I used their services for identifying an apartment in Chennai. Both the quality and quantity of properties available via the app was extremely good. Being able to reach out directly to the owners, reduced the hassle of dealing with brokers and also helped reduced cost. Thanks

  13. Maria Tauro-avatar

    Your services are the worst. I had brought the freedom plan yesterday and is not activated for 24 hours now. the technical people over chat and call say that the plan is active and account is not. what does that even mean ? Haven't experienced such bad customer service ...and also the guys over chat are so rude. they are not ready to refund the amount. Whats going on? Calling the helpline number is also of no use

  14. Rajula Suresh-avatar

    This is the worst app.. First they will allow you to pay rent using card and will say that amount will be credited with in minutes. But after payment they will put money on hold asks you for agreements. I had provided my rental agreement but they have deducted 3% as charges. This is the way they generate income.

  15. Jigar Patel-avatar

    Great experience with noborker platform. Relationship manager first understands requirements and provide options accordingly. Relationship Manager makes all arrangement before site visit. Overall this is very helpful platform. It worked for me and I appreciate my RM Kajal

  16. Rohit Shrivastava-avatar

    Rohit Shrivastava

    2020-02-18T13:16:25.729Z

    Not useful they shown so many properties in the searched area but the map location of many properties are inaccurate and most of the property is not belongs to the respective area as well. When I clicked on Contact Owner button, this app says details has been send to your email and mobile, but I never received any. Bhai agar paid service hai to bolna ki paid hai nhi milega detail without payment. Why you making fool of people of saying no charges.

  17. Srinivasachar G-avatar

    Srinivasachar G

    2020-03-09T16:21:14.645Z

    User interface to register your property is very easy. The alerts regarding the client inquiries are posted with sufficient details. The support team is kind enough to check the progress of the ad and inform about the next steps.

  18. Subramanya Prasad-avatar

    Subramanya Prasad

    2020-03-05T12:29:24.407Z

    "Very smooth experience. Very little hassle from the customer care team. Infact they are very helpful and do not look to push their paid services unlike other online services. There was constant follow up and the customer care executives would themselves add missing details that

  19. Aditya Gupta-avatar

    While providing a plan they will assure you to provide a flat, they tell they will assign a field manager who knows the area well. But in actually reality the manager sits in office and put so leads in your account which is not 1% of your requirements. Please only take cashback plans because other plans are just to fool you. You will compromise and change your location but they just sit in office and will fool you around.

  20. Preethi Erukula-avatar

    Preethi Erukula

    2020-02-14T05:19:25.868Z

    This is fraud app..first they don't ask for any rental agreement as a mandatory one..when amount is deducted from credit card they block and loot 4% even if we are ready to give rental agreement at that time.. If they want rental agreement they should first make an option to upload document and then accept payment..but they using this trick and looting public..

  21. Govindaraju Thangavelu-avatar

    Govindaraju Thangavelu

    2020-02-22T12:12:13.890Z

    Very very worst app No brocker simply doing theft money from people . Jan- 20 rent I was paid with this app with No issue. But with same details this month I was paid then asking rental aggrement through mail after uploading document they told document not valid then put a charge 5.00% . We are poor so that we choose this credit card rental payment option But laterly I came to know No broker have the Biggest thifes in india Akhil Gupta, Amit Kumar Agarwal, Saurabh Garg

  22. Shubham Bhardwaj-avatar

    Shubham Bhardwaj

    2020-03-04T18:13:10.342Z

    I used their services for identifying an apartment in Chennai. Both the quality and quantity of properties available via the app was extremely good. Being able to reach out directly to the owners, reduced the hassle of dealing

  23. Rushikesh Raskar-avatar

    Rushikesh Raskar

    2020-03-08T12:31:09.387Z

    App name is nobroker but when you try to contact the owner it asks for money. Cost of plans are too much high and are very limited (3 months for basic ). What's the point in it ? You should change the app name it's miss leading. Your fraud starts with your name itself. I understand you need to charge for your services but it should be reasonable. ☹️ Very disappointed

  24. Backbenchideas-avatar

    Worst app ever to use credit card. Paytm (along with charges ) or direct withdrawal is far better than this.. Paymatrix is also a nice option than this. There is no proper as well. .In short,never ever use this application.

  25. Raja Sekhar-avatar

    App experience is bad. No filters to skip already seen properties. And after 10 mins use, it crashes with outof memory error. java.lang.OutOfMemoryError: OutOfMemoryError thrown while trying to throw OutOfMemoryError; no stack trace available

  26. AGAMONI GHOSH-avatar

    "I used their movers and packers service. The cost was starkly lower than its competitors so I was a little worried about the quality at first. But the moving was very smooth with very professional movers with good packing. All my items, including my glass items which were liken

  27. SACHIN CHEMBURKAR-avatar

    SACHIN CHEMBURKAR

    2020-03-05T12:35:46.517Z

    Useless app, not displaying new listing , I used to get advertisement call for paying their fees, then they started giving technical issues reasons, and now no staff is available for replying. It is waste of time.

  28. Suchit Kar-avatar

    Quite useful as a platform. Quickly and effectively connects with owners and potential tenants. Our contact was Martin Alexander, and he was very helpful.

  29. sandhya rao-avatar

    Accurate and Great listings.. Courteous Staff.. I see one improvement area in your website is a facility to segregate the apartment buildings vs independent home/villa//builder floor. This filter is currently not available for home seeker.

  30. sandhya rao-avatar

    Accurate and Great listings.. Courteous Staff.. I see one improvement area in your website is a facility to segregate the apartment buildings vs independent home/villa//builder floor. This filter is currently not available for home seeker.

  31. mahendra das-avatar

    Had a great experience with this packers and movers. They packed each and everything so carefully without any damage with in very less time. Very much thankful to the movers manager Sridevi for continuous follow up and get this done. The price is also reasonable.

  32. Apurwa Prakash Joshi-avatar

    Apurwa Prakash Joshi

    2020-03-01T16:30:56.770Z

    "I had availed nobroker services -Relax plan to rent out my house. Ms. Shabana was designated as Relationship Manager (RM). Our requirements and conditions were perhaps a bit tight and we couldn't finalize the deal for quite some time.

  33. KATARIA M-avatar

    They will hold your money for one week and after that they will ask for other documents .If you are unable than they will refund after charging 5% of total money.....and your money is not safe in thish app....No transection tracking system ...Worst app Not Trustable.....

  34. Venkatesh Sarda-avatar

    Venkatesh Sarda

    2020-02-23T06:53:37.200Z

    Hello, I am using this app but not satisfied with this. When i want to contact owner it shows contact details of owner are send to my mobile phone but nothing happens I never received any messages. I have verified my mobile and email address. Please check this.

  35. mukesh kumar-avatar

    The App was very useful. And my Relationship Manager Syed was very helpful and supportive to find my property. I was able to find my property in a short period of time. Thanks to my Relationship Manager and No Broker app.

  36. Rohit Pawar-avatar

    Fantastic app to get tenants and no hidden costs even if you don't upgrade you ll still find tenants and customer service is best in the market .

  37. Kanmani Tce-avatar

    Really it is very helpful for shifting to new home without any extra brokerage fee... And the relationship manager who knows my requirements for new home filtered out the best houses to visit. This app also makes appointment to look into .

  38. SuryaNarayanan V-avatar

    SuryaNarayanan V

    2020-03-08T08:49:34.709Z

    "Excellent & efficient are the 2 words to describe the service of No Broker service. It was easy to register. I opted for Relax Plan. In my busy schedule of work, the relationship manager took care of all my needs. Special thanks to my relationship manager

  39. Srinivasachar G-avatar

    Srinivasachar G

    2020-03-04T11:03:07.120Z

    User interface to register your property is very easy. The alerts regarding the client inquiries are posted with sufficient details. The support team is kind enough to check the progress of the ad and inform about the next steps.

  40. lalit aggarwal-avatar

    They are making fool. Don't do transaction on this app. Your money will Stuck and dont refund by them untill 3 to 5% unauthorised charges deducted. You have to make payment to ur card provider and other hand they will hold ur money untill you allow them to deduction. In short there is only loss of your. So don't use this app. Further you money makers get ready to received notice i am going to file a sue in court. I 9 u have lawyer in ur team. But met with me in court.

  41. Mahesh Brahma-avatar

    Very good experience in renting out the property. Got quick response and a very good team supporting the portal. They dont pester to go for paid plan the moment you register a property like other portals. Must go to Nobroker for a smooth rental experience.

  42. Vijaya Reddy-avatar

    Worst app and there is no guarantee for money. Dont pay rent using this app. Customer care response is also not good. They used to say 48 hours. Even after 48 hours also amount not credited to owner account.

  43. Bala Chander-avatar

    Excellent service, as soon as i posted the add I got a call to upgrade my add to a premium add, where they took guarantee to find a Tenent within 60 days otherwise money back. I was a little worried but the money back part gave me the confidence and i went ahead with it, as soon as i paid

  44. Akshay-avatar

    Good service. Got lots of contacts to rent and sell our houses in Mumbai and Pune without brokerage. The Whatsapp alerts are very beneficial. Deleting the property listing once the purpose is served is also quite easy. Thank you. Keep up the good work.

  45. Saravana Bavanand-avatar

    Saravana Bavanand

    2020-02-27T10:09:50.472Z

    I have rated this service as one star rated initially but it turned to be my lucky star. I got the premium property on rent through them using local roaming technique. Initially I used their service only for information and search on the ground gave more idea. Finally I used their shifting service aI have rated this service as one star rated initially but it turned to be my lucky star. I got the premium property on rent through them using local roaming technique. Initially I used their service

  46. tushar kale-avatar

    "Yes i tried paid plan and i must tell you its was a fabulous experience for me. They exactly refer me those property which i was looking for. unfortunately due to my personal issue i could not go with the deal. The best things i like is their after sale service. My plan

  47. Dayasagar Das-avatar

    Recently using this Nobrokers app,i was able to search a house in my budget. I would like to thanks noBroker because here they provide a platform using which we can avoid the brokers in Bangalore. Else the brokerage charges use to be 1 month rent, which is too high. Unlike other apps, this doesn't entertain brokers who suck our hard earn money. I would recommend to use this app first if any one is looking for rent.

  48. Deep Medhi-avatar

    The best. The one stop hassle free rental property search. As a working individual, it really helped me finding my rented house along with the rental agreement since a person on behalf of nobroker did that for me.

  49. RITESH NAIK-avatar

    "Got a best flat for my requirement, and no third party involved, saved my time and money, all the executives were helpful. User friendly app and I definitely suggest my friends. Kudos!! Hello Ritesh, Thank you for rating us with five stars.

  50. Abinash Das-avatar

    Great service. This solution was highly needed. I took the relax plan which gives you a relationship manager who can help in your search and talk to owner and set up visits etc. Highly recommended

  51. mahendra das-avatar

    Had a great experience with this packers and movers. They packed each and everything so carefully without any damage with in very less time. Very much thankful to the movers manager Sridevi for continuous follow up and get this done. The price is also reasonable.

  52. Narendra Singh-avatar

    "Very useful nobrokerapp I have used this app Just with in few minutes we got a call for Room rent and given my room on rent with out risk Iam requesting to my all friends to use this app room rent and room agreement without No any charges"

  53. mageshh60-avatar

    Please do not use this if u pay the rent with your credit card then they deduct some interest. If the transaction got failed and ur amount will refund but that extra interest will not be refunded.. cheater... Two times 400 rs gone.. and they tell we don't refund. And again 400 int cheated me.

  54. raj patil-avatar

    Very good packer and moving service. People are very prompt, done well packing and unpacking for all electronics goods and relationships manager sridevi done very well job and handle this project very nicely

  55. Kuldeep Buch-avatar

    I had good interaction with the team assigned to my post. Ikram and Gowtham both were genuinely interested to getting things to move forward. I really like the concept of touching base every 4 days with the updates. Overall great value for money.

  56. mukesh kumar-avatar

    The App was very useful. And my Relationship Manager Syed was very helpful and supportive to find my property. I was able to find my property in a short period of time. Thanks to my Relationship Manager and No Broker app.

  57. binodini puhan-avatar

    My experience in this app is horrible.i used this type of app first time. in the very first time the money didn't get credited to my bank account still waiting for the process.there is no response from their customer service.

  58. Nirtika Pandita-avatar

    Nirtika Pandita

    2020-03-08T08:32:36.871Z

    It was my first time with NoBrokers and they made the house hunting journey smooth. We had less than 2 weeks to find a place, their executive Nicklesh.k was extremely helpful in getting us the exact place we were looking for without any hassle. I am definitely using thes

  59. Ameer g-avatar

    Paid rent through this app.. They are asking rental agreement my amount is blocked It is not a small amount it is 50000/- no response at all from concerned teams.. Worst service I have with this..

  60. suryakant gupta-avatar

    suryakant gupta

    2020-02-27T07:45:30.490Z

    I have recently and its amazing. I paid 3500 for Relax plan with NoBroker, the relationship manager( Anil Hosmani) did everything for me. I have a pet so my options were really limited but the RM shortlisted the property, spoke to the landlord and confirmed all of the details. He gave me few niceI have recently and its amazing. I paid 3500 for Relax plan with NoBroker, the relationship manager( Anil Hosmani) did everything for me. I have a pet so my options were really limited but the RM shortli

  61. Jaswinder Singh-avatar

    Jaswinder Singh

    2020-03-02T10:05:22.578Z

    "Excellent and wow experience No worries since we have no broker Prompt status and phone numbers of tenants looking for properties Superb customer care service staff of no broker team Ensures end to end updates are shared"

  62. Susmita Agarwal-avatar

    Susmita Agarwal

    2020-03-05T07:25:25.615Z

    Horrible service. took paid membership. Account hasn't got activated for over a week. Lost the apartment I was looking for. Now they aren't even refunding my money.

  63. ayesha ahmed-avatar

    Very bad dont use this app i have created an accunt and they still dint send me any owner details i requested even the chat with us option is waste they dont solve ur problem nor even are they attentive to queries and have technical issues....i dint reccomend anyone to use it. Use 99acres atleast they are honest

  64. rajendra garad-avatar

    It's a trap don't transfer your money. It will not get transferred to your land owner. Simply they keep money and tell you due to technical error we are unable to transfer.

  65. divya mohan-avatar

    Am totally satisfied with no broker services.My RM, Akshay was simply superb. He understood my requirement perfectly and was really fast and prompt in finding tenants. It's only because of his help i could rent out my property on time and we saved on brokerage too. It was a 5 star service for sure

  66. vikash patel-avatar

    "Really helpful and convenient when it comes to shopping for a rented home. I shifter to Mumbai a fortnight ago. Needed a home for my family on an urgent basis and after getting fed up with local brokers going through exorbitantly priced houses with bare minimum facilities, I signed up with nobroker

  67. Gupta SSK-avatar

    "As I heard about the web site in a news paper some time ago, the actual tasting of their service is now before my eyes, very good concept and executing an idea with good team is really superb... the concept is so good to both owners and tenants as I received good number

  68. MONISH M-avatar

    From past few months the rent payment used to get credited instantly to owner's account even though it says 3 days. Now No broker is keeping it on hold for exact 3 days then releasing it. Not sure why they have changed this. This is so bad and annoying if owner wants the money urgently. Please allow the money to get credited instantly like before.

  69. Padma Venkat-avatar

    Y did you charge me 1500 penalty for transferring the payment of 50k, later you transferred it back to the source account, instead of this nonsense, you would have ask for the required documents before making the transaction. Dear all don't make payments with this app, later they will ask you for many documents, if you don't submit they will charge minimum 3% of amount as penalty

  70. Asif Iqbal Khan-avatar

    Asif Iqbal Khan

    2020-03-01T17:37:47.994Z

    "I was searching house for almost 10-15 days. I faced lot of problems like 1. the house was not well structured OR 2. the area use to have water or Power cut problem OR 3. in most the case I found they wont allow Veg family, etc.

  71. Mohiddin Shaik-avatar

    As plan refers, you can relax and get your desired house at the earliest. RM, Syed was informative and a good communicator too.

  72. Sujithnivas Nireshwalya-avatar

    Sujithnivas Nireshwalya

    2020-02-27T09:44:43.205Z

    "Very satisfied with the service provided by Mr. Das. Good customer follow up. He had the patience to listen and understand my problem during house shifting and provided the solution immediately. Thank you so much."

  73. amit malpani-avatar

    Very unprofessional app for rent payment . Once u made payment, they can charge any amount and not process the payment. Not a transparent company . Avoid. Better use Red Giraffe app

  74. Divya Dixit-avatar

    Good service. Continuous followup on the progress. Professional and polite approach especially from Mr. Iqbal and team. Ready to listen and guide accordingly.

  75. Prasanna Holla-avatar

    Good service. Continuous followup on the progress. Professional and polite approach especially from Mr. Iqbal and team. Ready to listen and guide accordingly.

  76. Srikanth sudha-avatar

    This is the worst app.. First they will allow you to pay rent using card and will say that amount will be credited with in minutes. But after payment they will put money on hold asks you for agreements. If you don't provide they will deduct 4% as charges. This is the way they generate income. If you really want to serve people please don't allow payment with out agreement.

  77. Pavan kumar chotu-avatar

    Pavan kumar chotu

    2020-03-06T11:54:11.830Z

    This site has excellent data base to connect with clients and support is excellent each and every support team is doing their job awesome all the best for future...

  78. Vivek Raju-avatar

    "Initially I had opted for free service to rent my place.Within couple of days started getting calls from Tenants to view property but no one turned up. Later I opted for a fee service. Shruthi Priya who was the assigned relationship manager was very helpful and very good at providi

  79. Pooja Panhale-avatar

    Unable to select location on map , its not working properly on mobile app, instead it works better on the website.

  80. Ashish Mishra-avatar

    Worst app . They are claiming themselves best service provider in market but no. My advertisement was on hold and they not approved since 2 month. Everytime they said it will be approved very soon but not till date. Will not use this app for any kind of service in future. All are money centric people. Make sure I should not get any marketing messages in my mobile in future.

  81. patel arpita-avatar

    They really helped me to find an apartment according to my requirements in a vey short span of time, Do try it, its really helpful.

  82. Windows and Panes-avatar

    Windows and Panes

    2020-03-02T11:42:25.630Z

    NoBroker has been very useful in finding a better house without any hassles. From two and half years back to now, they have grown so much. Although the services are paid now, I think they are worth reasonable and worth it. Adding services such as rental agreement, Packers and Movers,

  83. Venky-avatar

    "Had an extremely good packing and moving experience. I needed my stuff to be stored overnight and delivered the next day, and NoBroker arranged it for me with no hassle at all. A relationship manager was in touch with me the whole time to make sure the move went smoothly.

  84. EbEnEzEr JeReMiAh-avatar

    EbEnEzEr JeReMiAh

    2020-03-02T08:05:47.185Z

    "Thanks to NoBroker and team. Good work by Mateen and Sai packers who coordinated very well for relocating my house at chennai. Packers were Professional and quick. Overall good experience can recommend to others as well."

  85. divya sathyan-avatar

    I had a good experience going with the paid plan. I first tried with the free ad and got lot of responses. However, I chose the paid plan for better follow up and Nazima Begum did a good job. She understood the requirements and shortlisted proper tenants.

  86. Veeranjaneyulu Grandhi-avatar

    Veeranjaneyulu Grandhi

    2020-02-27T15:44:18.278Z

    Worst app. I too get an email today saying that to submit rental agreement. Why they did not ask initially. They put the amount on hold and asking for aggrement.

  87. nisha yadav-avatar

    "Good service ...better visibility......Good customer service.. got superb response ... Thank you, Nisha, we're glad to be of service. We hope our services convince you to choose us again."

  88. Monisha Nautiyal-avatar

    Monisha Nautiyal

    2020-03-06T12:38:27.101Z

    "Very effective. Also, good support from the customer service team"

  89. gavin phillips-avatar

    Very bad experience as compared to other house hunting apps, there are variety of flats but none of the owner numbers are available without a plan so in short me being an individual have to still pay a fee for brokerage.

  90. We 2-avatar

    It's a very wonderful app..and very helpful for the new guys who is shifting to new location..

  91. mukund nanajkar-avatar

    mukund nanajkar

    2020-03-05T11:22:15.892Z

    "I am very much happy with your service. It just took one day for me to get a tenant. Really amazing. I will recommend this service to all my friends to find out good home on rent. Thank you so much. Regards Mukund Nanajkar"

  92. Gaurav Mehra-avatar

    The app is seriously awesome and the representatives are so good. I talked to one of the representative Sadiqha and Rohit was the sales person. All were so polite and helped in finding the right property. The process is super fast and they deliver what they promise which is best. Only one advice please include more properties. Thank you for helping in searching me a new home on rent.

  93. akash vel-avatar

    Don't use this app. Initially while doing transaction they will collect money after that they will hold money and return back to account with charges. This is a cheating app.

  94. Sai Balaji Shankar-avatar

    Sai Balaji Shankar

    2020-03-04T12:56:27.853Z

    Convenient and effective. I used the paid tenant search service and was impressed by the professionalism of NoBroker. Special kudos to Martin Alexander who helped close a deal with a new tenant. I definitely recommend NoBroker service for quick and hassle free propert

  95. nishanta mondal-avatar

    nishanta mondal

    2020-03-09T16:18:37.719Z

    It is a good process to find a suitable option for stay, based on requirement. RM was professional and aware of her responsibilities. If you have a tight schedule and want to share your house hunting responsibility to someone, no broker is right option. You will get leads for system

  96. Plaban Mohanty-avatar

    I was looking for a property for rental purpose and within a week i got the house through NoBroker team. Great App. Great servicing.

  97. Reeth mantri-avatar

    The app was good but now it's turned worst as not able to post free listing also on two accounts since 2-3 months...they say there is technical problem...if technical problem persists for 3-6 months what sort of service are they providing... Should d owners go only for paid listings of 3000 n all... Facing Worst experience compared to other websites....also you can edit things also as per your convenience on other apps not wit an expert for small small editing..

  98. Sundari K.S-avatar

    this app is a waste one because I registered 1 month ago still got no calls when I call the call centre always getting a response I will be activated within 24 hours

  99. Jayadeva Shivappa-avatar

    Jayadeva Shivappa

    2020-03-10T10:23:47.610Z

    "I am staying in Thane since last 10 years. I must tell you, registering through the NoBroker is the best decision i have made. It not only saved me a brokerage fee, but i got the rented property meeting all my requisites with in the three weeks of the registration.

  100. fayaz ahmed-avatar

    Excellent service great packing the people are very friendly and they do the packing very fast and carefully and the price is also good