Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW APK

Version 1.0.144 - com.joycity.potc
Last updated: 2020-07-03
joycity,potc,strategy,potc_googlereview

OFFICIAL PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN MOBILE STRATEGY GAME

Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW apk

APP Information

Download Version 1.0.144 (144)
Apk Size194.73 MB
App DeveloperJOYCITY Corp.
Malware CheckTRUSTED
Install on Android4.1.x and up
App Packagecom.joycity.potc.apk
MD5bb801db00d7e539bc696b917e803db21
Rate4.28
Website https://www.facebook.com/joycitymobile

Download Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW 1.0.144 APK

App Description

Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW is joycity,potc,strategy,potc_googlereview, content rating is Low Maturity (PEGI-12). This app is rated 4.28 by 72 users who are using this app. To know more about the company/developer, visit JOYCITY Corp. website who developed it. com.joycity.potc.apk apps can be downloaded and installed on Android 4.1.x and higher Android devices. The Latest Version of 1.0.144 Available for download. Download the app using your favorite browser and click Install to install the application. Please note that we provide both basic and pure APK files and faster download speeds than APK Mirror. This app APK has been downloaded 100111+ times on store. You can also download com.joycity.potc APK and run it with the popular Android Emulators.

Launch your pirate's dreams of fearsome fleets and plundered treasure in Pirates of the Caribbean: Tides of War. In this real-time strategy game, you will fight alongside legendary captains to take control of the sea.Build your pirate base and recruit notorious marauders for your battle against supernatural creatures and warring pirates.

Join the Caribbean adventure now and get ready to rule the sea! 

Game Features:

FORM ALLIANCES AND DOMINATE THE SEA
✔ Dominate the sea by forming alliances with pirate captains from all around the world!
✔ Strategize with other captains and map out your alliance’s rule over the sea.
✔ Plunder your enemies to become the one and only PIRATE CAPTAIN of the Caribbean.

BUILD AND CAPTAIN NOTORIOUS SHIPS
✔ Command powerful ships such as the Black Pearl and the Flying Dutchman.
✔ Build fleets and recruit fearless pirates to win battles. 
✔ Hunt mystical creatures and crusade for shiny earnings!

RELIVE THE CLASSIC TALES OF THE CARIBBEAN
✔Immerse yourself in the epic story mode.
✔ Chart your course for epic quests featuring legendary Pirates of the Caribbean characters!
✔ Shape your very own pirate odyssey and live to tell the tales to future corsairs.
✔ Dive into EPIC QUESTS featuring Pirates of the Caribbean movie plots and characters.

Download now to start your Pirates of the Caribbean adventure!

Customer Support: https://joycity.oqupie.com/portals/405 
Terms of Service & Privacy Policy: http://policy.joycity.com/en

◆Access Authorizations in JOYCITY Games
1. Access to Photos, Media, and Files (READ_EXTERNAL_STORAGE, WRITE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE)
(When game updating) We need your permission to save the update files onto your device's SD card. [Pictures, Media, File Access] includes the authority to access SD card. If you refuse the request, you will be unable to login.

* Phrases used in [ ] may differ based on the device and OS version

◆How to Disable Access for Permissions

[Android 6.0 or Above]
Device Settings > Applications > Select the App > Permissions

[Lower than Android 6.0]
Cannot revoke permissions. Delete the App and reinstall.

* The terms used above may vary depending on devices or OS versions.

[Note]
The App without required access may result in failure to enter the game or cause resource failure.
 

App ChangeLog

  • Pirates of the Caribbean: Tides of War
  • Celebrate with our 3rd Anniversary Update!
  • - NEW Tier 5 Tactician: Erin Rogers (Fire)
  • - Resource Islands and Level Balance Expansion
  • - Caribbean Pass – Season 2 Update
  • - Congratulatory Gift Box System Added
  • - Cherry Blossom Event Added
  • - Refined Store UI and added Popup Store
  • - Other System Improvements & Bugfixes

App Screens

Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW App Screen 1Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW App Screen 2Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW App Screen 3Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW App Screen 4Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW App Screen 5Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW App Screen 6

Permissions

requires following permissions on your android device.

android.permission.ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE
android.permission.ACCESS_WIFI_STATE
android.permission.INTERNET
android.permission.READ_EXTERNAL_STORAGE
android.permission.VIBRATE
android.permission.WAKE_LOCK
com.android.vending.BILLING
com.google.android.c2dm.permission.RECEIVE
com.google.android.finsky.permission.BIND_GET_INSTALL_REFERRER_SERVICE
com.joycity.potc.permission.C2D_MESSAGE
android.hardware.wifi
view network connections
Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

view Wi-Fi connections
Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

full network access
Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

read the contents of your SD card
Allows the app to read the contents of your SD card.

control vibration
Allows the app to control the vibrator.

prevent phone from sleeping
Allows the app to prevent the phone from going to sleep.

In-App billing
In-app Billing on Google Play provides a straightforward, simple interface for sending In-app Billing requests and managing In-app Billing transactions using Google Play.

receive data from Internet
Allows apps to accept cloud to device messages sent by the app's service. Using this service will incur data usage. Malicious apps could cause excess data usage.

Older Versions

More Android Apps to Consider

Google Play Reviews

  1. Ragnar Lothbrok-avatar

    Ragnar Lothbrok

    2020-05-03T11:10:24.586Z

    Sail customization, which I love, you choose whether to click on the ads for proggresive rewards if you want.... Ships every so often sailing past your gate that you can destroy for speed ups and even a basic story. I am liking it a lot so far but I am a new player so that doesn't mean much. I have no idea if it's pay to win like others yet but so far I haven't spent anything. I will do an updated review in future but as it stands i am impressed so far.

  2. Lewis HC-avatar

    pc I am enjoying the game massively. However, I bought a resources box last night that contained significantly less than was promised on the purchase. It's okay I said, I like the game... I can forgive this. However, I then paid for a mammoth galleon upgrade described as 'add a mammoth galleon to your fleet'. Instead I got less than half of the required premium ship blueprints. This is not what I paid for and I would like money back or the rest of the blue prints please.

  3. muhd danish-avatar

    mod apk i really enjoy with this game right now, but today when i want to log in, there is a problem...i dont know why, it said that file broken, why?? i try uninstall this game and download it again, but still same...pls repair it for me...i kinda upset and stress about it... i dont want to waste all my afford there..pls repair it as soon as possible, i beg you... i dont want to quit yet this game...

  4. Michael Brennan-avatar

    Michael Brennan

    2020-04-21T06:09:58.792Z

    forum The itself is Ok but the amount of time it is down for maintenance is pathetic. Ive plays servers other similar style games and the only time they are unavailable is if there is a serious issue. The extremely short notice about unavailability is also unaccrptable. Stop apolgising and get your act together.

  5. xiaumi Xiaaumiau-avatar

    xiaumi Xiaaumiau

    2020-05-03T00:58:52.445Z

    coupon code This game is pretty good game. However, Team like Rtf Solstice and In4 PapaGatak are pretty sissy players. They attacked players way lower than their level. For example, lvl 25 attacked on lvl 10 player. They cannot pick up their opponents with thesame level. Such players should be banned. They're kind of bully players that think they are real man.

  6. sky smith-avatar

    hack It's very fun ruff around the edges Nitpicky stuff- more character customization would be nice- more of a way to decorate your island and make it look diffrent from others- be able you see your alliance members on the map, and have a compass or ways of differentiating parts of the map These would be super cool if they could be implemented Thanks

  7. Ryan Martin-avatar

    cheats Not safe for kids. Loaded with racism, sexism, nationalism, and hate speech of every sort. Players are targeted directly, threatened in real life, and made to feel unsafe; support will do nothing to help them. It's always some generic pre-written response instead of actual support. Also worse than gambling. You will spend more than you're comfortable spending, and then they will ask for more. I've known people who've gone $20,000 in debt playing this game, lost their home, and became suicidal.

  8. James Andrews-avatar

    gameplay Game is. Company behind it is poor. Lost connection one and kick game out of play. Was able to boot game, but lost account. Write for help twice and ignored. Spent fifty dollars on resources only to be unable to get account back. They have stolen my money! They contacted me after this review with a link to customer support, but it is the same link I used twice before with no results...

  9. julious jackson-avatar

    julious jackson

    2020-05-03T20:56:44.657Z

    castle level 20 It's fun and nowhere near as money-hungry a similar apps. It lacks the iconic theme song but the writing for the characters is on point the story kept me sticking around longer than I thought it would.

  10. James73-avatar

    wiki Been playing 2 years ! Made tons of friends . One the best things about this game is chat . But there is always plenty of things to do . So much that you will lose track of time and stay up past your bed time playing .

  11. Elaine Evans-avatar

    Yet another glitch in the game! Manage Dock. It says that I cannot move Ships that are Registered for Alliance Battle. I have not Registered for Alliance Battle. I want to move my Ships. What's going on?

  12. Nuget 98-avatar

    Very good. I like a game with story and this game is based around it's story. Had no problems so far. :)

  13. Cristine Reeve-avatar

    I am having a lot of problems with game freezing. Other times it stops and reverts back to the homescreen.

  14. john kirby-avatar

    Just logged on for the first time. Pretty fun so far, good graphics, engaging storyline.

  15. Ahmed Khaled-avatar

    update: the same problem still and i hate this game because it don't require money to play but if you didn't buy you will plunder always no matter how strong you have, this is not fair at all. look i love this game but you make me start to hate her cause of what you're doing, you force us to download an update when we start the game and you don't show us how much the update done??? not everybody have a massive Internet speed!!!

  16. abang brather-avatar

    I just played around 4 days. Now I can't log in and I don't know what happen when a notice appear in front on the game told that some file broken.. Damn..!

  17. wafi hadi-avatar

    This game is good, but now i cant open the games. It say file are broken and something else. Please fix it

  18. Queen Jenny-avatar

    I've been playing this game for over 2 years. After one of the recent updates now I get kicked offline after only a few minutes. It's so frustrating, I can't enjoy the game like I used to. I'm about ready to give up and uninstall this. I even tried clearing the cache/data and uninstalling/reinstalling. Nothing works except on my bfs iPhone. I'm so disappointed.

  19. S4cri5-avatar

    Iam a fan since I was a boy, I know all the lore of pirates of the Caribbean. The faces and illustrations are great and the choices at the beginning were also good. Nevertheless I see 2 problems: First, the animations. They were like horrible and clumpsy and too big for the screen, so did the messages. Secondly, the aim of the game. I can't understand how Disney has permitted a saga like this to be "destroyed" with another identical game like many others. They are all the same, daily rewards..

  20. Ricardo Vilbon-avatar

    BEFORE YOU PLAY: It's a money pit. Also a game of chance. You won't receive exactly what you paid for. Furthermore, it doesn't matter how much you've spent, they purposely decrease your chances of receiving "prized" items after you stop spending as much. And I'm sure they are personally wrecking my chances for telling you all the truth. I honestly would quit if I hadn't invested so much.

  21. Roger Fritchman-avatar

    Roger Fritchman

    2020-04-08T13:29:15.721Z

    A game with a story. The story is the game. As of now it keeps shutting off, and freezing, about every five to ten minutes you have to restart the game. there's so much to do and keep track of that you have a plan and by the time you get all that straightened out you forgot what you're going to do. A lot of times when you get the free stuff to screen just goes sometimes you have to turn your phone off to get the game and of course you don't get the free stuff you have to try

  22. Greg Kirkpatrick-avatar

    Greg Kirkpatrick

    2020-03-23T12:15:09.350Z

    Do NOT play this game! Not because it's not fun (it is), not because it eats up your available RAM (it does), but because the developers constantly entice you to spend money to increase your standing in the game That, in itself, would not be a bad thing, as anyone with some self-preservation could resist the temptations, but other players will not, leaving you on the short end of the stick. This is DEFINITELY a Pay-To-Play game.

  23. Matthew Ricker-avatar

    It's messing up so bad, I can't do anything on this game, not even put a peace sheild on, I do not recommend this app, the same bugs haven't been fixed for years and it just becomes worse and worse. My phone is a Moto E5 Cruise, and my internet is fine. And I also done type this down here where it should be and I'm not going to type it anywhere else

  24. Puto Sativa-avatar

    4th time I have downloaded this game it pisses me off when it decides to start glitching but overall the game is ok to play. Once you hit fortress level 17 the game starts to get hard as far as upgrading and resource levels start to get to be a lot of lumber and farm resources. All in all it's a decent game

  25. Erick Barnard-avatar

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD OR PLAY THIS GAME . Money pit for Joycity. Pay to win. Worst support on game issue's. Game glitches all the time. Worst rewards ever for buying in app quipment. Servers die fast and new ones are created by Joycity to pull new players to pay a lot of cash. Game get even worse the higher your level up. Joycity only want money. They don't care about players. DO NOT EVEN START THIS GAME. get another game to play. NOW WAIT FOR THE STUPID AUTO REPLY THAT JOYCITY ALWAYS POST HAHA!

  26. We Love Batavia-avatar

    We Love Batavia

    2020-04-15T08:50:49.814Z

    I tried to start playing again after three years, but I can't open the game with my Gmail account, my Facebook account, and now my device is locked out completely and can't enter the game at all. Edit: I've emailed from the locked out email account with a screenshot of a three year old transaction and am getting the run-around.

  27. Mary Herrell-avatar

    If you want to spend money this is the game for you. Trying to get any where without spending takes for ever, they add new stuff for spenders only and make it hard for the none payers. Anything above lvl 30 takes special resources that takes money to obtain, and paks are not cheap. Think long and hard before playing, most new comers do not last.

  28. north wiebesick-avatar

    north wiebesick

    2020-04-05T04:53:31.998Z

    Game is still good, but unfortunately I have only 1 or 2 bars of signal usually, and with this CV virus going around, my signal isn't as good as usual, and so when I log in it will either log in fully, but my fort looks like it does at the start of the game, with no ships, and that annoying thing about needing ships, which I should have, then crashing, or else it will randomly crash to the Android 10 home screen, without any warning while doing anything that needs dropped shield, like raids...

  29. Danielle Gray-avatar

    1st most all my research vanishes after last maintenance...now today 3 bases vanish.. just a few minutes ago my main vanishes. My game has been linked for two years..what's going on with you Joy City..missing items ... !!! Not happy at all. 2 years of effort down the drain !!! It's been just shy of 24 hours.. are you seriously not going to put administration shield on 3 of my bases?!?!?! I'm about to get hit and loose all ...come on Joy city..I have written you and have all info many hours ago !

  30. Neil Bigboner-avatar

    So ive been playing for a couple days now. Was really enjoying the game. But now im stuck. I got my city or town whatever everything leveled to lvl 6. It says my next objective is to upgrade my fortress to lvl 7. But the screen that comes up to show requirements isnt coming up when i click to upgrade the fortress. I just did an update to the game. I force stopped and restarted the game and still nothing. I try to contact support and says i have to register my email jist to report an issue.

  31. Mary Cool-avatar

    This game is so buggy and glitchy u can not even play it hardly and it's not my internet cause 2 of us play on same tablet but we each have one, one will work just fine and the other will crash and not even be able to play u guys need to fix the bugs this is getting ridiculous, each update it's worse and worse, about ready to just stop playing along with many others, plus u should refund everyone that paid for things this month cause we can't us them, so unhappy with this at the time.....

  32. Gary Clarke-avatar

    Getting 1 star because game is a rip off you can buy stuff with points if you've enough but takes money off you aswell that's wrong if you have the points it should give u options to use points and not money As for the gems you have to buy there should be gem Islands you can collect from and when you have enough use them to get things instead of wasting money not happy and this needs looked at

  33. Holly Harrington-avatar

    Holly Harrington

    2020-04-15T19:15:00.720Z

    It won't let me past the opening stage where you choose a captain,saying my name is already in use I've then proceeded to try and use different names and captains and its says the same thing each time what do I do??

  34. R B-avatar

    Once it was a decent game but gradually it is going towards that "pay to win" way. With every update game lags more & more (No I am not using a slow phone, I am using a high end one) Too many ingame content update within short span of time. None has reached sp lvl 4 yet & spl lvl 6 is released.

  35. Russell Ho-avatar

    Too expensive to upgrade level & ships especially mommoth! Anyways, it is getting a bit better after receiving some feedbacks. Keeping up with more improvements in bonus/incentive/gift, etc. Thanks! *** Please help, I can't login to my existing account via email now!! I am lost and my game reset!

  36. Louis Puguh-avatar

    Video ads not working since yesterday.. happened many times

  37. Marcin Adamczyk-avatar

    Marcin Adamczyk

    2020-04-29T16:54:18.650Z

    Nice Game! I like that you see the same familiar Characters and a few new ones too!

  38. Sofien Mejri-avatar

    This game is bad alot its a waste of time bugs makes me fail in it every time when i try to log in it dosent let me ,so when tht happen someone will attack and take everything u have so u willl have to collect again and again and finaly it does that again and people take ur stuff so im rating u 1 star cause it takes me alot of time to take the items and i worked so hard to get a lvl17 but it still bad and its not my fault u make people lose time and money so pls u guys dnt even think of download

  39. Keegan Lund-avatar

    Cool game, but man the lag and load times are just painful

  40. Mohamad Mohamadi-avatar

    Mohamad Mohamadi

    2020-04-27T23:54:52.640Z

    Very bad lagg is on loading map and stoling more than 1 gb of ram... I wrote an report to server and they don't any answer.... Fix this plz

  41. Asha Konwar-avatar

    very good strategic game but have to improve lots of things.For territory upgradation we need lots of resource and game package are also little bit high in INDIA as our currency is rupees which means 1 dollars =80 rupees . So please take it as high priority note and improve on this. Indian people will enjoy the game if you are providing the package with reasonable rate.

  42. topknotsrule-avatar

    You guys! Lol, new glitches every update? Sheilds that don't last as long as they're supposed to. Fleet limits that don't keep count. Unannounced server maintenance that kicks you from the game before you can sheild.(You guys are always so quick to respond. I appreciate that)

  43. NC Thrasher420-avatar

    One of the best mobile games if your in to this type of game. I'm a huge Pirates of Caribbean an this game is absolutely amazing. So hard to stop playing an the gameplay an storyline is great. 100% all the way around for the game.

  44. Harley queen-avatar

    This game always have broken file I always have trouble on opening it.It is so stressful.

  45. Tony Parsons-avatar

    Incredibly silly game. You get attacked all the time by P2W players who kill/capture all of your pirates. The only way to get back on your feet is to spend money. Two thumbs down on this game, don't bother playing it.

  46. Steven V Jolin JR-avatar

    Steven V Jolin JR

    2020-04-03T14:14:01.295Z

    Very disappointed with maintenance. Always got maintenance and need to download a few file data to open this apps. I love this game so much at the beginning, but this lately to much bug of maintenance.

  47. Blake Ball-avatar

    I love the pirates of the Caribbean movie franchise a few like castle building games give it a try

  48. pixelfox 06-avatar

    A really fun game if your a fan of pirates of the Carribean or pirates in general! A super fun game

  49. Amanda Miller-avatar

    Suddenly it is telling me the game file isn't found and that I need to reinstall. I have reinstalled, many times now and restarted my phone. It is still saying the same thing.

  50. Khalilah Glover-avatar

    Khalilah Glover

    2020-04-04T20:44:55.929Z

    I played the game last night and everything was fine. I just logged in and it started me over! I was at fortress 18! I am pissed! I did do the update but everything was fine until just now. This isn't right!

  51. RYAN Wells-avatar

    Great game. But definitely pay to win. Sink a mammoth ship will cost you 17,000 gold essentially 100 to 200 dollars. Per Ship loved the game till I lost said ship because won't pay the money

  52. Mollie Chaplin-avatar

    This game is cool and I really do rate it but I wish it was more like the films and u could be one off the original characters off your choice.

  53. Keram M-S-avatar

    Has kicked me out of my main account twice and can't get back in. Too unreliable. Do t invest time and money. Trying to reclaim an account requires sending information that is impossible to find and filling out more paperwork that it takes to get a Visa

  54. Vasya Gounley-avatar

    Great game but glitchy when doing a lot of stuff very quickly. Also sometimes stops responding to touch screen.

  55. Eric Chipman-avatar

    I tried signing in today, and I had to reselect everything, and my lvl 18 castle is gone. It wont let me sign into my account. I spent real money and my game is just gone? Uninstalling and never gunna play again.

  56. Hellonearth norway-avatar

    Hellonearth norway

    2020-02-15T20:59:51.531Z

    I love this game. Is strategy and diplomaci. But as a sugestion, would be nice to find a solution to balance the power of the alliances on the game. Like powerfull alliances must been facing strong chalenges from the server.

  57. Electra Red-avatar

    This is literally the best and most addicting game for a potc fan it is just perfect. Even tho there are a lot of promotions, after a couple of days you won't even notice them

  58. Sophie King-avatar

    I played it for a while but once I get to level up fortress to level 7 it won't let me level up I love this game but I can't do anything now as I need the fortress to be level 7 before I can do anymore which has annoyed me

  59. Scotty Roddy-avatar

    Completely fraudulent game maker. I played this game as an offer in Animation Throwdown. I completed the offer and was denied.. (Like 90% of the fruadulent offers).. I have photographic proof and provided it. Also, they have devs running accounts .. Who try to steal your personal info. DO NOT INSTALL THIS GAME !!!

  60. Dean Bailey-avatar

    Fun game very addictive lots of different things to do within the game. You are never going to be a top player without a credit card but the game can still be fun without spending money. 👍

  61. TINA LARSEN-avatar

    bad game after some time you can not stay in the game always the reason why is of the update and the maintrance and i need to be there all the time i am the leader in the game. so if they can stop the update so all had the chace to stay in the the game it would be good i like this game.

  62. Kelvin Teoh-avatar

    I did enjoy this game however the food pack I was buying wasn't hit my expectations

  63. zandy betus-avatar

    This is my first time to play online..and I'm enjoying it..thanks...one think..its hard to get resources spending many hours to get..also the gold coins

  64. Bob Laituri-avatar

    3 years of playing always new things to do updates keep coming to enhance gameplay made friends from all over the world.

  65. Coleton Cochran-avatar

    Coleton Cochran

    2020-04-30T16:23:24.478Z

    I love it. But it would be cooler if the player was sailing the ships

  66. Jenni-lee Redman-avatar

    Jenni-lee Redman

    2020-02-25T08:52:49.348Z

    What the hell i gotta start from scratch whats going on? There is a bug in the game you gotta start from scartch every time i was at fortress level18 after a update i had to start over from level1 anyoning very😤😠😤😠😤😠

  67. Richard LeGarreta-avatar

    Richard LeGarreta

    2020-03-20T05:00:10.915Z

    Ive been playing for a few years now and i cant get bored of it. Its fun and always has little bonuses and different missions.

  68. Gian Carlos Jimenez-avatar

    Gian Carlos Jimenez

    2020-04-04T05:41:46.536Z

    I love this game but it's slow on my Samsung Amp 2 I cannot afford a good phone but I love this game please compress it so it works smoothly for me please (thank you so much I found how to send the app data to my sd card, it gets glitchy at time but it does work faster)

  69. Karan Chettri-avatar

    I lost all of my progress.. It again started from the beginning.. Needs high internet speed.... I am unable to recover my data ..left with no other option I had to play from starting.😥

  70. Chris Donnelly-avatar

    I like the way you could interact with players and the ways of getting the ships from the movies but being attacked everyday gets annoying but the game is still good

  71. Scott Erwin-avatar

    Damn story line never ends and interrupts every 2 mins. Stupid ass developers. But hey, it's made in Korea. What can you expect.

  72. Klick Here-avatar

    No need to spend money, dont know why there us so much hate about this game, its f2p friendly! Dont be stupid and just waste stuff, this is a tactical game

  73. HADI YAHAYA-avatar

    The ultimate pay to win games around, highly recommended for whales. Plus it is fun and addictive.

  74. David Carr-avatar

    I like this game but I lost my previous game I got my levels up to I thing above ten and now for some reason it's making me start from the beginning again

  75. saqib ali-avatar

    Nice game. But update price is too expensive. Otherwise everything is very good....

  76. Raymond Matlock-avatar

    Raymond Matlock

    2020-04-18T16:24:30.947Z

    Pretty cool however I have lost two different characters 1 that was paid for so let's fix it .

  77. Danny Bray-avatar

    Reminds me of oceans and Empires before it crashed every 5 minutes so other than having to follow storylines not too bad

  78. Pauline Haworth-avatar

    Pauline Haworth

    2020-03-31T20:11:37.305Z

    My game keeps crashing more since last update. I'm trying to reinstall it but a new account is being created. How come this has happened?

  79. Toni Baybee-avatar

    Super laggy (don't try to blame my connection. My connection is over 100mbps. It's your servers), ridiculous forced tutorials, overall just another generic city builder

  80. Juan Calderon-avatar

    So far it's pretty fun kinda goes off the movie a bit I wish they would have paid for voice actors would have taken this game to a whole new level

  81. shadow hunter-avatar

    Absoulty love this game always plenty to do dont mind little spends as its worth the money... definitely play this for a long time.

  82. Venizelos Vasilis-avatar

    Venizelos Vasilis

    2020-03-04T23:16:55.667Z

    I have stack in start and can't do anything game have stack there I see chat work but can't do any think cursor don't move quests6dont open just I am here and watch and no think more how I can fix it

  83. Suellen Laing-avatar

    Very poor. As I had a profile before there isn't a way to clear and start again all it offers is that name is in use again and again

  84. Farman Ali-avatar

    I would say this game consume more ram and lots of lagging problem and my phone become hang in a 2 or 3 minutes

  85. Khalid Hussain-avatar

    The game was very bad because when i start game the game opened and when i chose character it crash again and agin !! Very dismal game low mb but dismal version !!😡😡

  86. daryl edward Buckman-avatar

    daryl edward Buckman

    2020-02-29T16:28:21.135Z

    This game lags so much you have to wait ages for it to load up other then that it not bad if you like spending lots of money you can go far

  87. Kong Sau Loon-avatar

    I don't know why suddenly reloading every time in-game, reloading go to main page again and agian.

  88. Robert-avatar

    Each new addition means a less stable game. Game crashes frequently. Server merges make lower players fish in a shark tank.

  89. Michael Henderson-avatar

    Michael Henderson

    2020-03-21T03:14:21.877Z

    Joy City is broken, they kicked us while doing port royal now it doesnt matter if im on wifi or data it wont let me back in the game. I guess this is my fault right Joy City!!!!

  90. Debbie Denham-avatar

    Lost account and can't login. Told nothing they can do. This happens frequently due to being hacked through game

  91. Kinesh Raj Parantaman-avatar

    Kinesh Raj Parantaman

    2020-03-16T15:58:17.579Z

    It's a pay to win game. The ones who spend money a lot will always be higher than you. Can't really enjoy this game when people who spend a lot boast about having stronger fleets than you. Indeed this is a money pit. You can't get prized items from packs as well.

  92. Ryan O'Hara-avatar

    Soo far soo good. No issues game works well and is fun and challenging

  93. Ayush Sinha-avatar

    Total waste of time. Even after downloading the additional files it is not working.

  94. HunterM Valentine-avatar

    HunterM Valentine

    2020-03-24T01:43:43.711Z

    The glitching should be fixed but overall it's a fun game.

  95. Tony Tomecek-avatar

    Almost impossible load this game during the daytime. Definitely I'm not going to use money in this game.

  96. Robert Scott-avatar

    Cool game to play but it takes to long to up grade stuff and it sucks that u cant get gems unless u spend money i dont have a credit or debit card

  97. Peter Wells-avatar

    Great game but server 133 is dying and needs to be merged with a more active server

  98. K Dubz-avatar

    Lost millions of resources because the game wont load for me but works for everyone else joycity now gets 1 star

  99. Noah Eade-avatar

    Amazing game... Well thought out... Wish it wasn't so glitchy... Requires a reboot of game after extended play

  100. Caity Byron-avatar

    This game is very fun, especially if you like Pirates of the Caribbean! Just be careful choosing a username. They will call you Cap'n Username and you will regret choosing a stupid username. lol