Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW APK

Version 1.0.151 - com.joycity.potc
Last updated: Sun, 18 Oct 2020 14:02:45 UTC
joycity,potc,strategy,tides:, pc, mod apk, forum, coupon code, hack, cheats, gameplay, castle level 20, wiki,

Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW apk

APP Information

Download Version 1.0.151 (151)
Apk Size200.39 MB
App DeveloperJOYCITY Corp.
Malware CheckTRUSTED
Install on Android4.1.x and up
App Packagecom.joycity.potc.apk
MD5199c0200bf5f044b355bca21026be87a
Rate4.23
Website https://www.facebook.com/joycitymobile

Download Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW 1.0.151 APK

App Description

Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW is joycity,potc,strategy,tides, content rating is Low Maturity (PEGI-12). This app is rated 4.23 by 73 users who are using this app. To know more about the company/developer, visit JOYCITY Corp. website who developed it. com.joycity.potc.apk apps can be downloaded and installed on Android 4.1.x and higher Android devices. The Latest Version of 1.0.151 Available for download. Download the app using your favorite browser and click Install to install the application. Please note that we provide both basic and pure APK files and faster download speeds than APK Mirror. This app APK has been downloaded 102410+ times on store. You can also download com.joycity.potc APK and run it with the popular Android Emulators.

Launch your pirate's dreams of fearsome fleets and plundered treasure in Pirates of the Caribbean: Tides of War. In this real-time strategy game, you will fight alongside legendary captains to take control of the sea.Build your pirate base and recruit notorious marauders for your battle against supernatural creatures and warring pirates.

Join the Caribbean adventure now and get ready to rule the sea! 

Game Features:

FORM ALLIANCES AND DOMINATE THE SEA
✔ Dominate the sea by forming alliances with pirate captains from all around the world!
✔ Strategize with other captains and map out your alliance’s rule over the sea.
✔ Plunder your enemies to become the one and only PIRATE CAPTAIN of the Caribbean.

BUILD AND CAPTAIN NOTORIOUS SHIPS
✔ Command powerful ships such as the Black Pearl and the Flying Dutchman.
✔ Build fleets and recruit fearless pirates to win battles. 
✔ Hunt mystical creatures and crusade for shiny earnings!

RELIVE THE CLASSIC TALES OF THE CARIBBEAN
✔Immerse yourself in the epic story mode.
✔ Chart your course for epic quests featuring legendary Pirates of the Caribbean characters!
✔ Shape your very own pirate odyssey and live to tell the tales to future corsairs.
✔ Dive into EPIC QUESTS featuring Pirates of the Caribbean movie plots and characters.

Download now to start your Pirates of the Caribbean adventure!

Customer Support: https://joycity.oqupie.com/portals/405 
Terms of Service & Privacy Policy: http://policy.joycity.com/en

◆Access Authorizations in JOYCITY Games
1. Access to Photos, Media, and Files (READ_EXTERNAL_STORAGE, WRITE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE)
(When game updating) We need your permission to save the update files onto your device's SD card. [Pictures, Media, File Access] includes the authority to access SD card. If you refuse the request, you will be unable to login.

* Phrases used in [ ] may differ based on the device and OS version

◆How to Disable Access for Permissions

[Android 6.0 or Above]
Device Settings > Applications > Select the App > Permissions

[Lower than Android 6.0]
Cannot revoke permissions. Delete the App and reinstall.

* The terms used above may vary depending on devices or OS versions.

[Note]
The App without required access may result in failure to enter the game or cause resource failure.
 

App ChangeLog

  • Pirates Of The Caribbean: Tides of War, New Powerful Ship Update!
  • - Packing Immense Firepower! New Premium Ship, ‘King’s Wing’ Joins the Battle!
  • - New Tier 5 Tactician who Specializes in Debuffs, ‘Damon Cunningham’ Joins the Fray!
  • - Fortress and Other Important Buildings’ Level Cap Increased
  • - Captain, Ship, Tactician, and Notorious Pirates’ Level Cap Increased
  • - Caribbean Pass Season 4: Tier UP & Reward UP
  • - System and UI Improvements & Bugfixes

App Screens

Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW App Screen 1Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW App Screen 2Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW App Screen 3Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW App Screen 4Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW App Screen 5Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW App Screen 6

Permissions

requires following permissions on your android device.

android.permission.ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE
android.permission.ACCESS_WIFI_STATE
android.permission.GET_PACKAGE_SIZE
android.permission.INTERNET
android.permission.READ_EXTERNAL_STORAGE
android.permission.VIBRATE
android.permission.WAKE_LOCK
com.android.vending.BILLING
com.google.android.c2dm.permission.RECEIVE
com.google.android.finsky.permission.BIND_GET_INSTALL_REFERRER_SERVICE
com.joycity.potc.permission.C2D_MESSAGE
android.hardware.wifi
view network connections
Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

view Wi-Fi connections
Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

measure app storage space
Allows the app to retrieve its code, data, and cache sizes

full network access
Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

read the contents of your SD card
Allows the app to read the contents of your SD card.

control vibration
Allows the app to control the vibrator.

prevent phone from sleeping
Allows the app to prevent the phone from going to sleep.

In-App billing
In-app Billing on Google Play provides a straightforward, simple interface for sending In-app Billing requests and managing In-app Billing transactions using Google Play.

receive data from Internet
Allows apps to accept cloud to device messages sent by the app's service. Using this service will incur data usage. Malicious apps could cause excess data usage.

Older Versions

More Android Apps to Consider

Google Play Reviews

  1. Robert Rendell-avatar

    Robert Rendell

    2020-09-23T06:45:42.714Z

    JOYCITY are geniuses for making this game as it is ridiculously addictive. They have totally nailed the reward factor and it keeps you hungry for more. Long term game; you are constantly aiming for those ship upgrades and pirate upgrades. Really well thought out. You don't need to pay to win and can avoid those players who pay to spoil the grind. The only downside is there is an 8 hour shield, so you end up playing it when you wake up and when you go to sleep. Great job guys!

  2. Charlie Gurtizen-avatar

    Charlie Gurtizen

    2020-10-08T05:04:12.531Z

    pc OCT 7: With the new server update again my Captain disappeared. If and when they find it all the resources and the fortress will be decimated. I don't know why you can't make it easier to log into the game when this happens. Amazingly the password doesn't work. How about when you find my Captain VonCleaf you give me a fortress level up and restore all my resources. I'll need them to rebuild my ships and fortress. May: I've lost 2 accounts: 2 Captains they updated but they don't give Google users a way to log back in. When I try to go through there support they have you circling for a new password. I had reached level 21 with the first Captain level 11 with the second. It's time to move on to the next game that hopefully I will be able to access. I guess if you are on Facebook you won't have a problem.

  3. David D-avatar

    David D

    2020-10-04T14:35:09.617Z

    mod apk The game is constantly kicking me off.This is mostly happening when I try to watch ads for rewards. I have lost so much time and resources from being kicked and having to reload the game only to be kicked off again in a few minutes. The game has become unenjoyable to play because it is so time-consuming just to do the simple things. It seems that with every update there is a new issue anymore. This one is just too annoying and time consuming. Please fix.

  4. Sallie Zettervall-avatar

    Sallie Zettervall

    2020-10-10T18:08:30.491Z

    forum This game was fun and enjoyable. Not anymore. Pay to play game. Bullies everywhere. They attack you when your shield is down. When you're farming. When you're attacking EITC, When you're assulting. They destroy fortresses, other buildings. They wipe out everything you've worked hard atT getting. Not just on pvp weekend. ALL THE TIME. They take delight in destroying people.

  5. Marraki-avatar

    Marraki

    2020-10-15T13:17:47.441Z

    coupon code Stunningly good graphics and tons to do in this title! I always felt the Pirates of the Caribbean theme was kinda fun but I never really got into it like a lot of other folks which why I think this game is so good. Even people who aren't big fans of PotC will really like upgrading ships, crew & strongholds. If like the PotC theme, Monkey's Island, or the Cid Meyer's: Pirates games then this will probably be one of the best games ever released for a phone for you. Start pillaging today! 😋

  6. hekta pascal-avatar

    hekta pascal

    2020-09-23T06:18:00.484Z

    hack It was a once good game now it's Pay to Play with Joycity continually adding content that you have to pay for to get and even then it's a rip off as. you have a 1% chance to get what you want when you purchase a pack also the updates are aimed at the high up players who also are the wallet wizards So unless you have thousands of $$$$ spare don't download this game

  7. Ahmed Awan-avatar

    Ahmed Awan

    2020-09-26T12:51:28.152Z

    cheats Been playing perfectly since I got the app, I decided I will spend real money on in app purchases. I paid twice for ALOT of resources first of all. What I should have got for the resources is in the millions for fo, wood & silver but only got a fraction of that from what was on offer. I then paid for a million in gold, I did not receive anything for it at all. Could anyone pls help on how to resolve this or can the mods get in touch to help me resolve this problem. Many thanks. Kind Regards.

  8. Nancy Farmer-avatar

    Nancy Farmer

    2020-10-06T21:33:31.884Z

    gameplay Hi, yesterday I downloaded the app, on my tablet. I wanted to switch device, so I would be able to play the game on my tablet instead of on my laptop on the FB Gameroom. After I downloaded the game and installed it and launched it. It brought me to 'the creating your avatar (Pirate) so I did, because I couldn't access my old account, data and whatnot. Sometime during the process, it asked me, if I would like to link the game from the app to my fb Gameroom. in which I did, only to lose my old one.

  9. Laci E-avatar

    Laci E

    2020-10-16T00:43:28.443Z

    castle level 20 Game is really fun and awesome graphics but i kicks me out every 5 minutes and also glitches a lot. I tried restarting to make sure it wasnt just my phone but it kept happening. I wish I could play but honestly it kicks me out and stops way too much for me to enjoy it.

  10. CARMEL SWEETS-avatar

    CARMEL SWEETS

    2020-09-23T11:18:08.180Z

    wiki Love this game, having a great time. Dont really understand Mermaids Quest. I have contributed to my allence alot. I am in a Russin Allence, only female. Was the only allence that was avalible when i installed. Still learning the ropes [lol] Have not had any problems. Just today 9-23-20 got Monster cage [ will read up more on this ]

  11. PrinceLance Docog-avatar

    PrinceLance Docog

    2020-10-01T16:17:24.895Z

    Game and graphics is very good as well the story line provides.Thanks for fixing the lag issues but...... Pls... Make the event missions suitable to all players specially us normal players. Provide more mission that does not require purchasing so that normal players can compete to other pay to win players.

  12. Jane Doe-avatar

    Jane Doe

    2020-09-27T01:43:14.970Z

    Too many bugs. Shields dropping hours early, alliance buildings vanishing with members' resources in them, more of the same. I spent a couple bucks and had a bit of fun, as the setting and graphics are unique for the genre but wouldn't recommend it to anybody as a serious investment of either time or money.

  13. Mike Destiny-avatar

    Mike Destiny

    2020-10-06T12:23:53.635Z

    For a big title film franchise, Warner should take note with their awful game of thrones game, here Disney has provided a game that is very generous with rewards, free stuff to watch an ad, and a lot of packs at £2.50 + makes it affordable to upgrade with gold rather than pay to win with gems. I'm enjoying this, don't know why people are moaning I'm at level 21 now. Uprading pirates and ships are needing a million rss, but still happy with game

  14. Amelia Anderson-avatar

    Amelia Anderson

    2020-09-23T10:14:28.415Z

    The game was fun in the beginning. The updates always happen late, so if a shield isn't provided, you either wake up early in the morning or get hit. Pay to play gamers destroy those playing for free.

  15. Lucas Jordan-avatar

    Lucas Jordan

    2020-09-23T22:13:55.663Z

    My name is Pam. I'm under my son's Google account. I love this game! It's different. There's always something to do. The only thing for me is that people don't seem as welcoming in the chat area. Quick to not being so nice. Kinda puts you off to join an alliance. Some times it makes you feel lonely when watching everyone else getting along. Still I love this game. 😊

  16. Crystal Pendragon-avatar

    Crystal Pendragon

    2020-09-26T10:00:39.283Z

    The customer service doesn't help, they hold unwritten technicalities over players to prevent them from getting the rewards they work for and don't care about anyone who doesn't pay to play, and the game promotes a power divide between the pay-to-play and the play-for-fun people by promoting bullying and by making most of the event limited to the pay-to-players, while promoting a purge weekend. Just as Fake as Disney, all about the money, none of the decency. GM Kuroi should be fired, as well as

  17. Christiaan Erasmus-avatar

    Christiaan Erasmus

    2020-09-24T02:45:08.604Z

    Love it worth every mb awesome awesome app guys. Id suggest making the battlescenes against enemies a fleet/vs fleet battle on various maps of differing sizes. Wind and ocean should also be a factor for realism. Lastly id suggest the captain(player)should have control over his vessel with fleet orders for the other ships like maby formation and attack or hold....

  18. Cliff Walker-avatar

    Cliff Walker

    2020-10-12T01:06:49.208Z

    This is the third time my game has erased and started me back at lvl 1. When I was ready to lvl up. And now can't get back in just starts me at lvl 1. ... Update after jumping some hoops got a email address and they are working on getting it right.

  19. Morjhone Maambong-avatar

    Morjhone Maambong

    2020-09-24T08:54:41.510Z

    I love this game I've been playing this for 2 months now but I will give it a 4 star because it's not loading sometimes when you login the when your internet is high and when the new update it crashes now when you login can you fix it please I really love your work with this game

  20. Gemma Robertson-avatar

    Gemma Robertson

    2020-09-25T09:25:13.897Z

    A good game but a game that is aimed more at big spenders. Not an easy game for players who do not have the massive credit card limit. There needs to be more to help the players who cannot afford all the fancy packs and ships

  21. Deogracias Almora-avatar

    Deogracias Almora

    2020-10-14T06:06:36.524Z

    I can't install the app. Everytime I open it says to no network connection but my wifi connection is good. My bubble is about to pop and I'm about to get plundered all because a stupid game doesn't install.

  22. lizzie gacha-avatar

    lizzie gacha

    2020-09-23T05:08:27.720Z

    Could be fun, only if you spend a 1000$ per day, which I will not, its no fun getting crushed by the bullies in this game. Please do not apologize or refer me to your pitiful excuse for a feedback team, because you really dont care.. UNINSTALL ASAP, much better games out there that do not REQUIRE your entire life savings to be competetive. Goodbye joycity

  23. scott bunnter-avatar

    scott bunnter

    2020-09-23T05:15:09.254Z

    100% pay to a win. Loot boxes, so you generally don't end up with anything good if you do pay a little. But, I have been playing for years so it must be a little bit fun :-)

  24. mandee york-avatar

    mandee york

    2020-10-01T05:22:05.695Z

    In the middle of me playing, the game decided to log me out. I try logging back in using my fb and it won't let me. It won't load the fb log in. So this game is a major waste of money. Such bs.

  25. Isabel Sepulveda-avatar

    Isabel Sepulveda

    2020-10-11T22:34:13.655Z

    It was fun, it was a detailed game, with no adds (so far), and no lag nor bugs (also so far). It teaches me a lot about their Pirate language and culture.

  26. Greg Wagner-avatar

    Greg Wagner

    2020-09-19T06:42:47.230Z

    It has been a year since I first downloaded and took my 1st step into the best game I've ever played. As roughly 98% of the games I've previously played, without fail, had lost their allure within only a few short months . Whereas this game has not only remained as fun as when taking that first step amazingly it has only improved. The complexity and multifaceted style is what most keeps me playing. As it has gone through numerous updates which, each time brings new and exciting adventures

  27. Lucky 13-avatar

    Lucky 13

    2020-09-23T05:12:31.577Z

    Well got to say it, developers have good ideas, every weeks have discounts and easy too leveling up. Easy for newcomers to play. Affordable package, got to love the dollars event.

  28. Neil Gault-avatar

    Neil Gault

    2020-10-06T15:45:49.905Z

    Constant FREW STUFF! Hard to run out of things to so but I have maxed out a couple of times and had to wait it out. Good for short bursts.

  29. Native Pride-avatar

    Native Pride

    2020-09-23T07:56:33.849Z

    Its a fun game but with every update there making it more and more for the pay to win players ..even in the middle of a pandemic we need something to keep our mind busy not drain more money

  30. Arthur Cunningham-avatar

    Arthur Cunningham

    2020-09-24T22:26:08.923Z

    Latest update has messed game up. I am unable to purchase shields with gold this is going to leave me defensless I have plenty gold please please fix before I get attacked

  31. 1RONMAN 2020-avatar

    1RONMAN 2020

    2020-09-19T15:44:43.123Z

    Worst game ever made. There is no balance in gameplay. Those who pays more becomes super powerful and those who don't pay is never a match for them. I wish the developers made the gameplay more balanced so that everyone can enjoy the game. This is more like allowing people who pays to bully the others. The auto translation in the game is good so that players from different regions can understand each other.

  32. Rob Riedinger-avatar

    Rob Riedinger

    2020-08-22T21:29:10.946Z

    Its pretty meh. Its a shield or share game, but it seems like any level can attack any other level. Progression is super slow. Getting resources takes forever. Not much of the game is explained very well at all. There isnt very much content in the game. Notice how the only YouTube videos of this are years old? Yeah this game kinda sucks.

  33. adrian sapra-avatar

    adrian sapra

    2020-09-25T05:22:57.522Z

    Good Game!, but the update is huge and many bugs not fixed.

  34. Max Jones-avatar

    Max Jones

    2020-10-14T06:43:44.122Z

    Do not purchase items in the game, because when it suits the developers they will suspend your account then proceed to blackmail you to spend more money to get account unlocked.

  35. Caden Adams-avatar

    Caden Adams

    2020-08-27T06:54:57.266Z

    This last update has messed up a lot, I love defending. And playing the game. But since the last maintenance, game has been more laggy. I was in assult mode, had my main 5 ships out and pressed retreat and the person somehow hit all 9 of my ships? I was able to retreate from assult, and port back before the gear showed up?!? Now I was having some fun trying to sink some players. And they sheilded like they were done. Then game kicked me out, I logged in, I saw the red lights & screen went white!

  36. Alex Shaw-avatar

    Alex Shaw

    2020-09-23T19:10:10.400Z

    With this new update, I was signed out and none of my progress was saved and I link my accounts for EVERY game. Was great until then

  37. Hijab Asjid-avatar

    Hijab Asjid

    2020-08-16T17:13:29.810Z

    This is a wonderful game I ever played. I usually don't play that many action games but I really liked this one. It would be even better if replays with the monster and the merchant ships were there. Furthermore in my opinion, if we could zoom into the unique ships would much more entertaining. Great game though!

  38. David White-avatar

    David White

    2020-10-12T08:39:32.420Z

    Despite the link to Facebook gamesroom being difficult (as I can't find my old crew &enemies here Google play) this is still a very good and addictive game

  39. rhonda laughlin-avatar

    rhonda laughlin

    2020-10-12T22:12:04.562Z

    Cant seem to get in my account ive lost several captains and years of playing i woukd like to be compensated for these I do not understand why you cant fix this

  40. emily c-avatar

    emily c

    2020-09-23T15:55:16.112Z

    Very fun. You can talk with other players. Only downside is it can eat up your data.

  41. Randy Loewen-avatar

    Randy Loewen

    2020-09-24T02:50:09.130Z

    Server upgrade cost me everything. If you plan on playing more than a week, don't bother with this game...

  42. Claudia Urey Ordonez-avatar

    Claudia Urey Ordonez

    2020-09-25T06:14:34.341Z

    Yes, I buy items from the store.. do I always get what I purchase? Absolutely not. Be careful on purchases as you will be cheated out of money and expected items.

  43. Kim E-avatar

    Kim E

    2020-09-16T13:28:37.877Z

    Massive p2w. $20 for 50% construction speed buf, another $20 for permanent stat buffs, another $20 for mega resources. Out of all these games I've played this is the most unbalanced p2w I've ever seen. It's not worth downloading unless you plan to spend a few $100 on a mobile game.

  44. Thomas Bravard-avatar

    Thomas Bravard

    2020-09-30T01:47:38.611Z

    Problem with finger tapping and unable to close it. Aside from that game is lovely.

  45. Raj Mitra-avatar

    Raj Mitra

    2020-08-08T04:16:11.766Z

    I love this game. Actually I am a big fan of Pirates of caribbean. This really a wonderful game. But please I want some more action like sword fighting and hand to hand combat, I know this is a strategy game but still please include this also and the game will evolve.

  46. Mustafa kemal Uzun-avatar

    Mustafa kemal Uzun

    2020-10-09T16:08:19.720Z

    Fine, it would be much better if there were no fortresses, just islands in common use, like bazaar or ....

  47. Rae Fogus-avatar

    Rae Fogus

    2020-09-24T06:20:55.848Z

    After starting the game and when it come to the names part i did so many names and it said the name is taking.

  48. Bill Arbuckle-avatar

    Bill Arbuckle

    2020-09-24T01:11:09.920Z

    Since the last update I cannot log in. The game crashes before it loads. Please fix this I like the game

  49. RobloxgamingXD 000-avatar

    RobloxgamingXD 000

    2020-10-14T23:19:16.315Z

    You should be able to play gunship battle on a tablet but still back to this game. This game is amazing and you can level up and be like captian Jack Sparrow

  50. Qatar Archers Dinan-avatar

    Qatar Archers Dinan

    2020-08-12T23:42:38.310Z

    After 2 years of playing the game, today i lost my account suddenly back from base lvl24 to lvl 1 !!!!!!! How did that happen!!!! I just bought a resources package worth of 20 usd to boost my research and 1 hour later all gone!!! Please fix it and get me back my lost progress of CPT Dinan !!! This is not acceptable!!

  51. Jor_mit-avatar

    Jor_mit

    2020-08-29T05:18:58.200Z

    Sooooo fun i love it, but you should add like the cursed troops? Like in the movie with the skeleton and the creature looking sea things (in the 2nd movie) basically i mean like more characters should be added, including the guards so we can have those so we can fight, pirates, guards, and skeleton pirates, but 100/100 of everything so far im loving it

  52. Bbb Bbb-avatar

    Bbb Bbb

    2020-08-16T13:35:55.823Z

    Loved this game but i keep loosing my accounts. First account I had a mammoth galleon. I started over even paid to try and get the mammoth galleon again but did not. Made it to level 15 and the game won't let me back in. So I'm done with this game. Fix it or make a log in available before I ever play it again!

  53. Elias Reyes-avatar

    Elias Reyes

    2020-09-15T04:40:22.227Z

    To be honest there is some glitches through out the gameplay that makes playing irritating. Other then that, I really do recommend this game. Plan on having this game for a while. It gets beter.

  54. Eric Benoit-avatar

    Eric Benoit

    2020-09-29T20:32:57.314Z

    Great game lots of fun, but it's a time game,(takes slot of time to build up) It is a pay to win game. But alot of fun and alot of great people to meet to. I have alot of fun playing it.

  55. Gabrielle Thomas-avatar

    Gabrielle Thomas

    2020-09-08T00:42:23.698Z

    I love this game and have played before but it is constantly kicking me out of the game completely then I have to go back in which would be fine if it didn't happen every few minutes. It's not my internet connection that is solid but this is beyond frustrating.

  56. Joker Zero-avatar

    Joker Zero

    2020-09-14T21:14:57.583Z

    I thought it might be fun like going and playing on water, sailing, walking around like an mmorpg game. This is NOT the type of game for the Pirates Of The Caribbean series, sorry but no.

  57. Brysen Simmons-avatar

    Brysen Simmons

    2020-10-04T12:53:52.615Z

    So far a really great game I love it the only thing is how do I get more resources and is the a auto mode

  58. Lisa Chapman-avatar

    Lisa Chapman

    2020-08-19T03:38:20.666Z

    Love it There is so much to do, events, missions, battles, collecting, hunting, building ships, hiring pirates, leveling up your island, making equipment, research and much more. Something new every couple weeks.

  59. S K-avatar

    S K

    2020-08-27T01:09:17.937Z

    It's fun. But the player community could use a little cleaning up. I would like to report players who are extremely ill-mannered; leaving racist and mocking commentaries on the server chat boards. It's something I don't want to see in-game towards me or any one else.

  60. Chelsea Gropp-avatar

    Chelsea Gropp

    2020-09-27T16:16:53.446Z

    I love this game. I play with people from all over the world. We play together and build together. Hour upon hours of fun!!!!!!

  61. wow HN-avatar

    wow HN

    2020-09-28T13:49:23.452Z

    I didnt expect to be this much adventuouruous in a game anythime, in my life!!! Its the next level game by which i remembered all the movies of pirates of carribean. This movies are best becuase of JACK SPARROW.

  62. Will Bing-avatar

    Will Bing

    2020-08-20T00:29:37.991Z

    I love to play game but when asking for 1st charge purchase or purchase to be stronger no fun but sometimes using own afford can even win stage or bounty stage ..... Lots of games money spender stay on top ..... I thought game is for fun but not purchasing or become spender to stay on top

  63. theycallmeRYE-avatar

    theycallmeRYE

    2020-10-16T05:26:22.245Z

    I've been looking for a war game such as this with beautiful graphics.

  64. Vincent Abenante-avatar

    Vincent Abenante

    2020-08-07T12:02:03.308Z

    Frustrated. On an Android 9 phone quad-core with 2 GB RAM it over heats the phone. This usually happens within 5 minutes in an airconditioned environment with the screen intensity turned down. Also I have turned down all of the effects.

  65. Ryan Mitchel-avatar

    Ryan Mitchel

    2020-09-06T20:08:51.724Z

    Overall good game, set up like any other building/clan game. One suggestion is to have an option to replace leader if inactive. Stuck with a dead leader in a good clan.

  66. Jeanette Woods-avatar

    Jeanette Woods

    2020-09-24T01:56:28.327Z

    Prices are kind of hefty and it takes days before buildings upgrade... wish that would change but otherwise the game is pretty cool.

  67. landon neal-avatar

    landon neal

    2020-09-28T00:55:59.722Z

    So far so good. Great game play ,excellent graphics, and very easy to get the hang of.

  68. Geoduck III-avatar

    Geoduck III

    2020-10-03T06:40:02.502Z

    It's an amazing game if only played for a few minutes but it is amazing 5 stars

  69. Aeras Holmes-avatar

    Aeras Holmes

    2020-08-13T15:32:16.787Z

    I just spent a bit of real money for this game because it was amazing and a lot of fun, but there a few bugs still in the game when you can't receive the reward and daily reward tasks.

  70. Bryan Barry-avatar

    Bryan Barry

    2020-10-06T11:34:50.718Z

    Its a great game other than the large alliances that attack if you forget your sheild

  71. miftu rehman-avatar

    miftu rehman

    2020-08-19T18:18:17.180Z

    This is freakin unbelievable! After todays maintenance its throwing me out of the game all the time.Now how am I supposed to fulfill the event missions if it continues to doing so!!! Its just non-forgivable.Your maintenances are costing us freaking whole game!!

  72. Kirsti Suurkoivu-avatar

    Kirsti Suurkoivu

    2020-10-15T15:23:55.674Z

    screen is very narrow, otherwise seems okay.

  73. Cool Boy-avatar

    Cool Boy

    2020-08-25T16:40:56.765Z

    The attacks are automatic. Like wow why am i there for. They sell big ships for money and then u can't fight these people. Its so boring at fort10 onwards. Like it feels what am i even doing here. Please make something, where i could attack like in clash of clans

  74. Chau Duong Minh-avatar

    Chau Duong Minh

    2020-10-02T01:29:57.685Z

    Loading take too long. 33% and stop. Ver 2.787.0

  75. Fire-avatar

    Fire

    2020-08-20T07:47:13.602Z

    This game could be generous sometimes with its rewards and fun events! I recommend it if your favorite style of gameplay is upgrading your kingdom and battling with others. Also very nice art :)

  76. Reth Aurora-avatar

    Reth Aurora

    2020-09-06T00:41:21.678Z

    I think you need to fix something. The game can't load even when I have good internet connection. I reinstall it atm, wish it can be better after installing.

  77. Adam Smith-avatar

    Adam Smith

    2020-09-13T10:38:49.210Z

    Doesn't work. Constantly stops and throws a connection error or just seems to halt for no reason. Can't even complete the intro!

  78. Legend Gamer-avatar

    Legend Gamer

    2020-09-07T14:45:15.581Z

    I like everything of this game.But during onboard combat I cant move the camera from myself.It moves automatically.Please fix this so that we can move the camera from ourselves in onboard combat.

  79. Lucio Draco-avatar

    Lucio Draco

    2020-08-19T23:35:04.842Z

    Every game will never be a 5star rating, but I guess I can do a 4 star, because there are still some stuff that needs to be fixed, until there are no bugs left it remains a 4star

  80. Charvinae Turner-avatar

    Charvinae Turner

    2020-09-27T14:13:54.254Z

    Very good.. Engaging & you don't get lost in ads..

  81. james regios-avatar

    james regios

    2020-08-19T21:13:50.200Z

    This game is amazing. It keeps you occupied for hours upon hours. It's well made and you can get quite alot of good stuff without having to pay rl money.

  82. Subzero2122-avatar

    Subzero2122

    2020-08-29T17:33:52.669Z

    I havent even got to play the game cause all the names are used. Im even using colors and it still tells me the names are already in use. I wish it gave me a list of names i could use.

  83. Rahul Das-avatar

    Rahul Das

    2020-09-12T00:29:18.348Z

    Just love this game. Kinda strategy but its more than strategy game. Waiting for a long time for this adventure. Aye,aye dev team. From Captain rahul.das

  84. Diana Hayn-avatar

    Diana Hayn

    2020-09-15T21:39:12.154Z

    Game cheat heres one i hit level 8 islands all day 2 days ago, leveled ships up 3 times cant hit a level 8 island, also alliance festival evetyone is to see samething not, once again discrimination, all i see is sell level 3 equipment , and over and over again! I level up an island the next day its back down 2 levels lower!!

  85. Tanjidul Islam Shezan-avatar

    Tanjidul Islam Shezan

    2020-10-01T09:46:58.984Z

    Bored?? Play & enjoy your time. Great fun, adventure game👌😍

  86. canine experiment-avatar

    canine experiment

    2020-08-13T09:27:49.639Z

    The game is pretty good, entertaining, but i have so much problem with logging in. It happens with mobile data and wifi as well, when fails to load configs. So annoying.

  87. Michael s-avatar

    Michael s

    2020-08-23T13:18:08.147Z

    Money pit and there own ai (eitc) are impossible to beat in the beginning and will kill your ships and troops and then you have to buy more packs just to rebuild without even attacking another player.

  88. Greg Brown-avatar

    Greg Brown

    2020-09-25T05:10:08.793Z

    I've come back to the game after a bit of time & the changes I've seen have made the game better then it was when I first played it on my old phone

  89. Taylor Phillips-avatar

    Taylor Phillips

    2020-08-12T01:20:55.899Z

    I've never seen an app with so much f'ing maintenance checks at first they tell you it'll be 3 hours and when go to get back on after the 3hours they add MORE time I love the game but damn at least give me a notice saying that the game is being maintenanced

  90. Eric Herr-avatar

    Eric Herr

    2020-09-19T03:58:32.337Z

    So far im really liking this game! It's not play to win and u progress very quickly. Graphics are a little jumpy but not bad

  91. Dark Seraphim-avatar

    Dark Seraphim

    2020-09-21T22:48:45.678Z

    Great game. Need more balanced resource packages though in store so far I've seen.

  92. Sabari Nath-avatar

    Sabari Nath

    2020-08-14T06:45:47.944Z

    It's a perfect game for a pirates of the Caribbean fan, but I would request you to add more stuffs like fight and battle so that it would feel more like pirate game... Thank you

  93. Joseph Conaway-avatar

    Joseph Conaway

    2020-09-11T12:04:51.440Z

    Don't waste your time or your money. Everything is random with a horrible drop rate. You could spend a $1000 during a 10x event and still not get the item. Tactician events are pointless and just a scam.

  94. Aiman najmi-avatar

    Aiman najmi

    2020-08-19T07:21:33.305Z

    Please fix it.. after the update i can't log in and try close it and open it again still the same... even if i can in i try to tap something it not even function or move.. please fix it back

  95. Cara Dziegiel-avatar

    Cara Dziegiel

    2020-09-18T18:30:25.283Z

    I like the game but it freezes every few minutes and I have to close and reload the app :(

  96. Raw Content-avatar

    Raw Content

    2020-08-19T03:27:07.416Z

    Why isn't it letting me pass the loading screen? It keeps giving me the usual "cannot connect" b.s. and to "contact our customer service if this issue continues" b.s. I just want to play the game man.. :/

  97. Jennifer Osborn-avatar

    Jennifer Osborn

    2020-08-21T03:55:41.877Z

    Ive just started the game and have tried dozens of names and variations. It always says the name is in use. I cant even play.

  98. aleks prsic-avatar

    aleks prsic

    2020-08-26T07:11:04.806Z

    Game is awesome but i give one star becose game have to much lags,im start playing and after 5 min in game all is be frozen and i must restart game many times ,it is inposible to play,fix that pls

  99. Leandro Legarda-avatar

    Leandro Legarda

    2020-09-25T10:03:40.267Z

    Nice And Enjoy This Game But Please Make More Update And Adjust The Graphics

  100. PaganPrincess-avatar

    PaganPrincess

    2020-08-19T20:26:00.189Z

    Good game, but a bit annoying when you can't get the resources you need, and everything seems to cost too much.

  101. Eric Snell-avatar

    Eric Snell

    2020-09-19T13:13:18.709Z

    Very laggy keeps freezing up and close itself. can't even start it can't do anything

  102. Ganjar Pandu-avatar

    Ganjar Pandu

    2020-10-01T06:01:33.572Z

    I can not login via Facebook today, shield will drop 😄

  103. Raman G-avatar

    Raman G

    2020-09-01T09:16:25.478Z

    Its very amazing game i ever played My only suggestion is to merge all the severs that will be useful to play with all players around the world

  104. Darkstrife Queen-avatar

    Darkstrife Queen

    2020-10-15T01:35:10.510Z

    cool game graphics, great story line, fun!

  105. james kelley-avatar

    james kelley

    2020-08-20T00:46:38.794Z

    I just lost everything. I would have to start over. Not going to. I wouldn't waste your time with this game !!!! I was not the only person who this happened to

  106. Shadow Demon-avatar

    Shadow Demon

    2020-08-10T18:12:42.892Z

    I tried to login into my account that I had and it wouldn't let me I tried everything and it still wouldn't me login.

  107. pippinforce#reviews-avatar

    pippinforce#reviews

    2020-08-22T12:10:56.187Z

    It needs to update that you can protect when you are attacked but other then that it's a good game

  108. Nico Mienie-avatar

    Nico Mienie

    2020-10-15T20:25:07.803Z

    Problems on the storage box I can't purchase nothing 😔 I have uninstalled the game and reinstalled again and nothing works

  109. D Gove-avatar

    D Gove

    2020-08-10T14:21:37.100Z

    Pretty fun game, great way to kill time, funny characters, fun to play

  110. BC Hansen-avatar

    BC Hansen

    2020-08-19T13:44:33.302Z

    This game is more worried about getting your money. My example is today 10 adds before I could even try and play.

  111. Amanda Jones-avatar

    Amanda Jones

    2020-09-22T02:27:51.584Z

    Loads up, freezes, then closes... can't do anything.

  112. Noelle Carson-avatar

    Noelle Carson

    2020-08-22T19:37:53.818Z

    Takes them too long to rectify issues. Waiting 4 days to get my account back and still haven't gotten it yet. Their support team is trash.

  113. Casey Riggs-avatar

    Casey Riggs

    2020-08-26T19:07:17.668Z

    Fun but nobody helps you understand the game and just get booted every time you join a team which is mandatory to join one

  114. I am Warship-avatar

    I am Warship

    2020-08-21T03:25:27.295Z

    Had a shield up but still got hit many times. Bad players are exploiting a bug.

  115. Liam Bonner-avatar

    Liam Bonner

    2020-08-18T23:34:35.830Z

    Started to enjoy the game but the constant crashing may make me not play. I have submitted ticket.

  116. Searock f-avatar

    Searock f

    2020-08-12T20:17:21.124Z

    Allowing players to jump from server to server. With no balance rules. What the hell is this. You ruined the game for thousands of players. Amazing move 👎 👎 👎

  117. Glenn Prestidge-avatar

    Glenn Prestidge

    2020-09-23T06:48:18.330Z

    Love the game just hard to play when 6 others are attacking my base.

  118. Jean-Pierre de Graaf-avatar

    Jean-Pierre de Graaf

    2020-08-10T02:45:25.260Z

    Absolute scam of a game, if you request a refund via Google play, your account will be locked and only unlocked if you pay to have it unlocked, it is a scam.

  119. sith oudinarath-avatar

    sith oudinarath

    2020-08-19T23:51:21.828Z

    It working now thanks for the advice. Cool graphics and art work design

  120. Εμμανουήλ Γεωργακακος-avatar

    Εμμανουήλ Γεωργακακος

    2020-08-29T13:11:13.562Z

    It's fun but I cannot assign any pirates on the Pearl... The game becomes laggy and crashes....

  121. Tribal Jumper-avatar

    Tribal Jumper

    2020-08-11T16:49:29.760Z

    The game has been crashing every minute and a half. Tough to play when that happens eh.

  122. Krazie Ballard-avatar

    Krazie Ballard

    2020-08-19T06:02:28.119Z

    Glitchy, maintenance is sporadic and happens often then no shields are placed and we get online to find our city burning

  123. Tiger Diamond-avatar

    Tiger Diamond

    2020-08-26T07:51:02.646Z

    Why I can't log into game with mobile data? Always stops on 49% I've got samsung galaxy s8+ Give me reasonable explanation and I'll change stars Thanks

  124. Rahul R-avatar

    Rahul R

    2020-09-23T10:18:02.393Z

    It is a good app but takes time for loading.

  125. Angel Tong-avatar

    Angel Tong

    2020-08-28T08:59:31.798Z

    I just got the game and I'm so excited to play.. but I cant even make it past the title page. They're requesting an update but the file is broken 😭 whyyyyy

  126. DURVESH BENDRE-avatar

    DURVESH BENDRE

    2020-09-18T17:34:57.414Z

    Great game but... chat is disturbing on screen plz fix game is not play is horizontal mod

  127. Justin van Beusekom-avatar

    Justin van Beusekom

    2020-08-15T09:13:37.436Z

    Nice game, but the game does really heat up the phone.

  128. Lucia Stafford-avatar

    Lucia Stafford

    2020-08-19T06:09:51.137Z

    I'm loving this game, very addictive, some things I don't know how to do, like protecting my island from scouts.

  129. Ken.j Schlinker-avatar

    Ken.j Schlinker

    2020-08-13T22:14:32.366Z

    Wow fun game dont need to pay to win . Love the storyline as well.

  130. Leo Boudreau-avatar

    Leo Boudreau

    2020-09-28T13:07:30.903Z

    I really liked this game. But now I have been trying to upgrade for 3 days and still can't get it to play???

  131. Lisa Marie Faehrmann-avatar

    Lisa Marie Faehrmann

    2020-08-15T10:38:46.972Z

    I loved my first experience it would be cool if you could customise your character

  132. milesha Bertrand-avatar

    milesha Bertrand

    2020-08-09T06:36:10.474Z

    It's a very a,amazing game but it isn't quite fair to be attacked by higher players so when u guys update it may u please sort it out my levels?

  133. Torry Fish-avatar

    Torry Fish

    2020-10-11T22:40:45.986Z

    Expensive. Joycity is greedy but the game is fun

  134. Brenna Taylor-avatar

    Brenna Taylor

    2020-08-07T03:45:44.810Z

    Can't even get Into the game! No matter what name I put in it's 'already taken' I'm done, tried for like three hours

  135. fabian thompson-avatar

    fabian thompson

    2020-09-14T06:06:41.386Z

    Trash. Only play if you want to be disappointed and blow heaps of money.

  136. Full of content-avatar

    Full of content

    2020-08-24T04:52:10.414Z

    game is awsome but could you pls fix the bug where the game freezes when you assign pirates

  137. Andries Venter-avatar

    Andries Venter

    2020-08-12T20:16:34.385Z

    i like this game but its so slow and it keeps throwing me out of the game and no my wifi and data is 100% Please do something about that

  138. PressuregangTV-avatar

    PressuregangTV

    2020-08-23T08:49:33.348Z

    Its fun good characters and u get to make decisions and it doesnt get boring

  139. jared smith-avatar

    jared smith

    2020-08-19T04:46:07.614Z

    Addictive and fun, no issues so far that I've seen.

  140. Paul Glinski-avatar

    Paul Glinski

    2020-09-16T00:11:18.695Z

    Its awesome....i always wanted to be a pirate....now i can be....although it does get kinda glitchy at times....but I'll deal with it

  141. rlhb1966-avatar

    rlhb1966

    2020-08-13T02:46:53.631Z

    Good graphics . Confusing if u don't know how to play this kind of game.

  142. kkk kkk-avatar

    kkk kkk

    2020-10-05T17:54:44.648Z

    How to register the game from PC to the pfon android? I want to play on my pfon too but didnt make mi to go in with the same name that i play on the PC. P.p Thank you

  143. Lost-Wolfs-avatar

    Lost-Wolfs

    2020-08-20T00:35:58.139Z

    Your portal to retrieve accounts wont work u need to fix it or give number to call to retrieve it

  144. Julie McCallister-avatar

    Julie McCallister

    2020-09-03T12:49:55.555Z

    I love this game!! You truly don't need to spend your money on it.

  145. Heriberto Caudillo-avatar

    Heriberto Caudillo

    2020-09-01T18:57:03.356Z

    I wonder what are in sp levels I hope that on sp levels are very fun and exciting with captain adventures.

  146. Mara-avatar

    Mara

    2020-09-30T22:51:33.706Z

    Game will not load anymore.

  147. kevin appleton-avatar

    kevin appleton

    2020-08-23T01:06:28.530Z

    Until update game was working fine now wen it comes to craft hat it sticks a d crashes

  148. Twizted Hobbs-avatar

    Twizted Hobbs

    2020-08-15T20:39:27.165Z

    So paid for my account to be unsuspended. Cool. Haven't played in a short while, try to log in, and I'm BANNED FOR 10 YEARS. Reporting to Google play services.

  149. Joe S-avatar

    Joe S

    2020-08-19T06:02:07.159Z

    Pay to play. TOO many updates too often

  150. Josh Greenwood-avatar

    Josh Greenwood

    2020-09-23T05:07:05.727Z

    Very fun game loads of stuff to keep you busy