Health Sync APK

Version 5.9.7 - nl.appyhapps.healthsync
Last updated: 2019-10-18 16:48:19
appyhapps,healthsync,health,fitness,sync,hronisieren, fehler, apk, funktioniert nicht, kosten, pokemon go, funktioniert nicht mehr, berechtigung, problem

Sync health data between Samsung Health, Google Fit, Fibit, Polar and other apps

Health Sync apk

APP Information

App Download Version5.9.7 (235)
Updated2019-10-18 16:48:19
Apk Size4.15 MB
App Developerappyhapps.nl
Malware CheckTRUSTED
Install on Android4.4.x and up
App Packagenl.appyhapps.healthsync.apk
MD570d93cf7a69e60544f4e1c369ccff0f9
Rate5
Website http://www.appyhapps.nl

Download Health Sync 5.9.7 APK

App Description

Health Sync is appyhapps,healthsync,health,fitness,sync, content rating is Everyone (PEGI-3). This app is rated 5 by 2 users who are using this app. To know more about the company/developer, visit appyhapps.nl website who developed it. nl.appyhapps.healthsync.apk apps can be downloaded and installed on Android 4.4.x and higher Android devices. The Latest Version of 5.9.7 Available for download. Download the app using your favorite browser and click Install to install the application. Please note that we provide both basic and pure APK files and faster download speeds than Health Sync APK Mirror. This app APK has been downloaded 2467+ times on store. You can also download nl.appyhapps.healthsync APK and run it with the popular Android Emulators.

Sync your health data between Google Fit and Samsung Health, or with Fitbit, Garmin, Withings (Health Mate), Suunto, Oura Ring or Polar. Every 10 minutes or just a few times per day, you choose how often. 

Special attention: googlemail.com
When you use a googlemail.com account for Google Fit, this won't work. There is a Google issue with googlemail.com accounts. You can fix this: In a webbrowser login to your gmail account and go to gmail settings. Go to the "accounts and import" tab and find the entry "send as" for your gmail account. Next to it you have to use the link "change to @gmail.com" and confirm that. 

It will sync data from the time you first use the app. History data (all data before the day of installation) can be synced after the free trail period, but currently this is only supported between Google Fit and Samsung Health. 

One week free trial

Health Sync is very easy to use. It offers you a one week free trial period. After that you have to pay a small subscription amount or a one time purchase to continue using Health Sync.

Sync direction Google Fit and Samsung Health

Weight, water intake, nutrition, blood pressure, blood glucose, blood oxygen saturation and heart rates are synced in both directions: from Samsung Health to Google Fit and from Google Fit to Samsung Health. The other health data (steps, sleep, exercise/activity) is only synced in one direction: from Samsung Health to Google Fit or from Google Fit to Samsung Health. It is technically not possible to sync this health data in both directions.

Sync direction Fitbit

Fitbit data (sleep, activity, steps and weight) is synced to Samsung Health and/or Google Fit. You can also choose to sync Samsung Health data or Google Fit data (sleep, activity and weight) to Fitbit. Steps can be synced to Fitbit also, but only as Walking activities, not as just steps.

Sync direction Polar

Polar data (activity, steps and weight) is synced to Samsung Health or Google Fit. 

Sync direction Garmin

Garmin data (activity, heart rate, sleep, steps and weight) is synced to Samsung Health or Google Fit. 

Sync direction Withings (Health Mate)

Withings data (activity, heart rate, sleep, steps and weight) is synced to Samsung Health or Google Fit. 

Sync direction Suunto

Suunto data (activity, heart rate, steps) is synced to Samsung Health or Google Fit. Heart rate data can only be synced as part of activities.

Sync direction Oura Ring

Oura data (sleep, heart rate, steps) is synced to Samsung Health or Google Fit. Heart rate data is only recorded during sleep by Oura.

Support and service

When the sync doesn't work correctly you can check the Help Center menu in Health Sync. If your problem isn't listed, you can send a Health Sync Report to the developer. This is an option in the Help Center menu of Health Sync. You can also send an email to info@appyhapps.nl

Privacy

Health Sync doesn't store your health data. Privacy and protection of your health data is important. See the privacy policy for details.
 

App ChangeLog

  • Added multi sync from Samsung Health to both Google Fit and Fitbit.
  • Added multi sync from Google Fit to both Samsung Health and Fitbit.

App Screens

Health Sync Screenshot 1Health Sync Screenshot 2Health Sync Screenshot 3Health Sync Screenshot 4Health Sync Screenshot 5Health Sync Screenshot 6Health Sync Screenshot 7Health Sync Screenshot 8

Reviews From google play store

The app isn't perfect. I'm syncing my Samsung Health's info into my Google Fit account, but none of my activities info will be precise, there's always some discrepancies - i.e., different info for max speed and elevations. And the sync won't always work - i.e., sometimes my sleep details won't show and I have to manually copy them into G Fit. Yet, this is the best app I've seen so far that can sync these two fitness apps and I'm happy with it. It could be better, but it's still the best we got.


I had to uninstall because I don't know if it auto syncs between Samsung Health and Google Fit or is it manual? No matter how 'deep' I look, this fundamental, deal breaking information is unavailable. I started reading about the errors too and then a warning that "Health Sync now has access to your Google Account". It just seems too risky and unstable.


The app was a bit tricky to get running but all the issues where with Google and not with the Health sync app. The people providing tech support at Health Sync where amazing though and after a few emails back and forth the app is now working perfectly. Honestly never known such quick and efficient support for anything. (Thanks again for all your help Hielko) Great App, Great support would definitely recommend it for any Samsung user!


All in all its a GREAT cross platform syncing app I use this app to sync Garmin data with Google Fit and works pretty much as advertised, I think it syncs automatically but I do like to do it manually everyday. Not giving 5 stars just becuase random sync error notifications when there are no errors. App is regularly updated and kept current too.


The app updated today and now does not recognise that I paid for unlimited use last December (it is telling me I need to pay again). Is this a glitch in the recent update? If so, how do I go about reactivating it?


Syncs all Withings activities as "Circuit traning" to Samsung health. Heart date data doesn't sync regularly. Updates only make the working app worse. I don't recomend to use this app for syncing between Withings and Samsung.


A very convenient app, works in the background every time you open Garmin Connect, seems to sync all metrics with Google Fit that are supported by the latter.


The app constantly disconnects...it's suppose to connect with Samsung Health and POGO to track steps and workouts but I'm not seeing that happen and I paid for the app.


This is a really handy app, links my Samsung Health to Google Fit. Easy to set up and use. Google changed their settings making it awkward to resync a few months ago, I contacted the developer who replied almost immediately and helped me find a work around. The app is updated frequently as well. A really good app, a must have if you want to use Google Fit with Samsung Health. Thanks.


I love my Garmin FR645M but most I know are on Strava and I want Google Fit to collect my physio data (to be available to other apps). This gets the job done since Garmin pretends there is no life outside their walled garden. I withhold one star only as incentive to have support for Google Fit weight data syncing to Garmin. Probably impossible, sadly. If so think 5 stars here and negative 3 on Garmin.


This app is really great and easy to use... however i am not able to sync the "floors" from samsung health to google fit. Any idea or support ?


The app was working great until today. Now it keeps telling me that I need to update the permissions for Samsung Health. I tried that but it didn't work. Update: I tried uninstalling both Health Sync and Samsung Health. No change. I can't enable anything. All sync options are disabled. Second update: I tried the workaround and it worked perfectly. My app is syncing again. Thanks for your help!


Health Sync is constantly having errors and never works like it should. This is a waste of money.


paid for it, some consistent problems syncing with garmin but a good way to get everything into one place.


Works as advertised. One hour after submitting this excellent review, the app stopped syncing between Google Fit and Samsung Health. I've followed instructions and reset everything but not working anymore. Not sure what happened, but not as pleased as before. Updated review, 8/31/19. 5 stars for the quick response from the developer and a great workaround. Working normally again.


Does exactly as it says. Pretty happy to be syncing all my Garmin health stats to google fit automatically in the background now :)


As others have said, this app was syncing my steps from samsung health to google fit fine until recently. Now I keep going in the same loop with being prompted to turn data permissions on (but they are). I've tried uninstalling and reinstalling both apps, turning off permissions and turning them back on, restarting my phone, letting it sit overnight, etc but nothing has made the sync function work again. Please help!!


Fantastic and useful app to sync from Fit to Samsung Health. However, after the last update, I keep getting Samsung Health Sync Error. I do everything the app says and it never works. Not sure if it's merely a UI bug. Doesn't sync anything anymore. Cleared data and reinstalled, still no go. Something has broken here server side. UPDATE: after workaround, works. thanks. updated rating. love the app hope Samsung fixes this.


After some initial confusion on my part (which the developer was quick to respond to and help with), I decided to go for the 6 month subscription. It seems to be working as advertised. The only thing I'm not sure about is whether my history sync includes Google Fit minutes. The initial 3 day history does, so I'm hoping once the history sync reaches 100 (currently 94), it'll all be there. I'll update this review as it progresses.


It worked great until the most recent update, it was stuck in a loop saying that it needed permissions from Samsung health, but Samsung health showed it was giving permission. Then i uninstalled and now I can't get it to reinstall. I'll give a better rating when/if the problem is fixed


UPDATE: received an email from the developers of the application explaining everything very clearly! FOR THOSE WITH THE SAME ISSUE: Read the product description Original: Everything worked great until yesterday. After that, it refuses to sync from samsung health to google fit. Heres a google photos library of those issues: I hope its resolved quickly. Otherwise, its been working great. I've tried uninstalling and reinstalling.


Update, dev replied to my mail and suggested a workaround, everything seems to be working now, hope a permanent solution is possible. ---- App was working fine until today, it reports a sumsung permission error, but even if I give permissions it still doesn't work. Really need a fix for this, will update the rating depending on what happens. Otherwise while it was working it's a decent app.


App stopped syncing with Google Fit a few days ago. This is very frustrating because I track my steps as part of a competition. Health Sync is the 3rd party app to connect the other apps. Didn't I pay for this app??? I tried the work around that was recommended. However, everytime I click on "about Samsung Health," it just opens that section on the settings up.


This is a great app to sync between Google fit and Samsung health. Samsung health is the app that I use the most for tracking individual workouts, Google Fit is better at doing automatic workouts when I forget to turn the other on. Health Sync bridges the gap between the two and it is fantastic at it.


Works better than every other app, worth the price and it syncs them all so it's only 1 app you need as from the 3 I used before


Older versions of this app were not great. This now works pretty smoothly between Fitbit, Google Fit, and Samsung Health. Enough so that during the trial I became a paid user and deleted two other apps that was doing data transfer My only gripe is that only one place can be the master for all data concurrently. For instance, I have sleep integrations where I want Fit to be the master record, but for steps I would want Fitbit to be the master record. There is not an easy way to do this thus far


Worked great at first. Paid for the app. Then it stopped working. Lots of permission issues between samsung and google fit. I left a negative review and got a fast response from the developers. Couple days later they updated the app and solved the issue. Great app for its purpose and clearly a good team behind it. Thank you.


Used to work fine but has now stopped after last update. I use it with Samsung Health logging in through hotmail. I made contact with the developers who responded the same day with a workaround and explanation as to what had happened. The issue was with Samsung Health not the app. Great service and response and all fine now. Love this app and syncs data brilliantly.


Good app to communicate between apps. I use this app to have my Samsung Gear watch steps to be synced with Google Fit and Vitality Apps. For Samsung Health Users, You have to click 10 times on the version number (not the word 'version') that you see in the About page of Samsung Health. Then click on the Samsung Health version number. Click continuously until you see that *(Developer mode)* is added to that same line (left to the version number). Once that is done you can enable sync in app.


Was working perfectly until yesterday. Says s.health permissions need granting but have done that countless times and looked for any hidden ones. Trying to sync withings to s.health. Reinstalled both health sync and s.health. no luck. Please help. Edit. Developer contacted me quickly. Explained the issue and fixed it for me. Back to 5 stars. Well worth the cost.


The Health Sync app did work at first syncing from S Health to Google Fit. But now, it shows an error about S Health requiring permissions to sync.... But 'All Permissions' is selected for syncing. It says to scroll down but there is nothing to scroll down too. So now the app is totally useless. Not sure if an update to one of the apps killed syncing but the app doesn't work as advertised now.


Works when it wants to. And since I actually paid for this app I expect it to work. This app stops working on a regular basis. It stops syncing with Samsung health and Google Fit ALL OF THE TIME! I get errors telling me that something in my settings has changed when nothing has changed. The app doesn't work right, that's the problem.


This app is absolutely essential for me! Without it, I cannot get the most out of the Vitality app since Vitality and Samsung Health don't talk to each other. But this app makes it possible for Samsung Health to send info to Google Health, which in turn can be uploaded to Vitality. Developers, thank you for making this app AND for posting the Aug 30 mishap work around!


Since last update the sync between Samsung health and Google fit is broken. App shows sync permissions screen but even if you toggle on all the permissions for an activity (like steps, sleep, food) it shows the permissions screen again and then exits without turning sync on for that activity. Please fix. Edit: It seems that the problem has to do with newly updated "Samsung Health" permissions and not "Health Sync" app. The developer offered a temporary solution until Samsung fixes the problem.


Recent update has stop syncs from working!.. Great simple to use app for transferring data from one to another health tracker apps, 5 stars for that! Reason for only 3 stars: There seems to be no way to do multiple syncs between different health tracker & to keep them syncing automatically. Example: I require a daily weight sync from fitbit to shealth. I also need all my data sync'd regularly from shealth to google fit. Better if the Health Sync app allowed multi sync management.


Edit: I've updated my rating to 5 stars for the fantastic support from the developer and the fact I really do love the app! Original review below, but as they note Samsung made a change that took away granular permissions control and thus stopped the app from accessing the data even though "All Permissions" was given. They have helpfully provided the workaround on their site which entails turning on Developer's Mode in Samsung Health. (an option I didn't know existed even!) --==Original Review:==-- Application did great until i received the August Android security patch this morning, now it won't sync anything. All permissions are granted in Samsung health and reinstalling does not resolve it and allow it to sync again. Again, it worked until the latest Android security update. Samsung Galaxy S8, Android v.9


Hi everyone. I'm having issues as well but once you enter developer options syncing will work again. I've given them one star until they fixed the problem for the majority of people here. To enter developer mode. Samsung health app settings > about health > tap 10 times on the version code. Thanks to Brandan Holmes for this fix.


Was working just fine syncing samsung health with google fit. Just 15 minutes ago I went to check the app and it said I needed to turn on permissions in s health that I already turned on. I checked permissions and everything was on, but every time I tried to check the boxes to sync, it kept giving me the same permissions error. I uninstalled and reinstalled app AND rebooted my phone. Still not working.


No longer syncs data between Google Fit and Samsung Health. Data permission steps are no longer the same between the two. I have cleared the cache of both and restored to original settings. - updating my review to Five Stars based off of the quick response from the developer and the update last night fix the Samsung health issue with new troubleshooting.


Great little app. Heads up for paid users though, if you have more than one Google Account in your phone when the app updates you may start getting the "Trial Subscription" error. You will need to uninstall and reinstall from the Play Store using the account you paid with. Aggravating but the developer insists it is a Google issue.


Killer app. My company pays me to stay healthy and keep my step count up. I had a Garmin device but it died so I got a Samsung Galaxy Watch not knowing that Healthy Roads would not sync with Samsung... I then found out that stupid Samsung doesn;t sync with much.... but this app solved this problem. not sure why all the uninformed one star reviews.... Dev completely documented the issue that wasn't their fault.


Best app to sync Samsung Health, Samsung watch, Google Fit and Qantas Wellbeing App. Easy to install and get sync running as well.


Update: Tech support replied within a couple of hours; detailed instructions involving 2 reboots. Within 2 hours, all of my activity history has been restored. Seems 2b an ongoing prob with G Fit. Old Rev: New update can't accommodate a recent Google Fit update. Whenever Google updates, this app has a problem. Now, it won't allow permissions confirmation, or transfer data, even for a paying customer. Support only thru email. Waiting... Not reco'd for Android if you synch to Google Fit. -WL Bush


I paid for the premium subscription and canceled it because it was no longer syncing. It's ridiculous to ask for money for an app that doesn't work and that requires the user to follow a ridiculous series of steps (click here, tap this thing 10 times, etc) to get the app to work.


Works well, sometimes there is a lag with the app communicating with Google Fit, but it does migrate the steps, heartrate and BP from my fitness band to Google fit which then sends it to Samsung health, sometimes you have to sync the app several times before the info migrates to Google Fit. Overall it does what it says it does. UPDATE: thank you for the work around! It's back to working perfectly! The developer option trick worked. Thanks again for your help!


I really loved the app before the last update, now it constantly says I need to give more samsung health data permissions. I checked and rechecked - it has all the permissions, so I guess I'll have to wait for a fix. I give it five stars anyway for all the time it worked properly. ^^


Still not working properly. Turned developer mode on Samsung Health back on again. Thank you for the efforts. Will hope Samsung respond to allow the linkage again. Still not working properly. Still claiming my Google fit was tracking and conflicting, but that is turned off. Now keeps asking for full permission that is already given.


This app has worked fine all year until the last update. It stopped syncing and today it keeps telling me to enable Samsung Health. Everything is enabled. Nothing has changed. Im not sure why it has stopped syncing. Disappointed. Edit: I did the work around and so far so good.


Great app! Works great to transfer data from Samsung Health to GoogleFit. Despite Samsung accidentally removing permissions on August 30 2019, Health Sync stayed on top of things and was able to create a workaround for the time being. The app works just fine with the work around. I am grateful to the hard work and all the efforts to the Health Sync team.


Samsung broke something in the permissions of their health apps, which was quite annoying. The developers at Health Sync immediately had a work-around (enabling developer mode), which resolved the issue. It's rare to see an app respond this quickly with a fix, especially when it wasn't their fault.


Great App. Does exactly what it's made for. Easy and fast. Contact with Support was an excellent experience. Friendly and courteous - and this even bevor I bought the App. Support request was not because of a failure, it was a request for a possibility to import old data from a polar tracking export.


Awesome app!!! Does exactly what I need it to do. Recently I had a permissions issue due to Sansung Health changing something and they responded right away with the problem and the solution. Will continue to use and recommend this app to all my friends. Keep up the great work!!!


Was really pleased with this to start with. But after a few hours it then started saying the permissions needed to be given when everything was already working fine. Now its stuck in a loop asking for permissions that I've already switched on. Bought the unlimited as well so now I feel ripped off.


Only one star! The app was working perfectly up until a couple of days ago but now keeps asking for permissions which have been granted already! If this is fixed then it will be excellent again. Update - The issue has been fixed and it's back to being the great app it was before.


Trying this out and since the latest Android update, this is no longer able to connect with S Health to Read/Write data. Looks like a very good app but right now it doesn't even work. UPDATE: If I would read all of the notes above, Health Sync told me exactly how to fix the issue.


Only syncs some data. I had over a month of activity linked to Fit from Mi Fit, then used Health to import data to Samsung Health. Fit imported events from Mi, while Sync only shared about 3 days with Sam Health. Today the app keeps saying that S Health has a permission error, which prevents me from doing anything. Update 8/31: Dev explained the issue


hello, this app works until today. there is error when sync with samsung health (permission error), can you help me? I already done the steps in help, nothing works. - - - - - 01092019 - - - - - edit: there is workaround, you should sync in the Samsung Health first, then disable it in android settings (will delete data). After that enable it again, it will automatically sync. Then the permissions will pop up again. Update it to last version. Done!


Works. Syncs Samsung Health to Google Fit and Fitbit. This is how I get my Samsung Gear3 steps to other platforms.


It's able to sync between many different health/fitness services. The UI is minimalistic and functional. Sadly for Fitbit (at least) it's limited to only 4 metrics (steps, weight, sleep, activities) leaving out Heart Rate, Body Fat, Distance and Food. I know it's currently possible to read that data through the Fitbit API so it seems to be an app shortcoming rather than Fitbit API limitations. Still a good app and hopefully they'll fix that shortcoming soon.


Using Health Sync to sync data to Google fit from Samsung Health. And the permission is not working. Cannot remove the permission and re add. when I try to remove the permission, it is not actually turning off. Health Sync keeps telling me I need to add a permission that is already turned on. This only started happening today.


UPDATE: 8/30/19 - issue appears to be on Samsung side. Health Sync support team responded with a simple workaround (S Health Developer mode) until Samsung can correct the issue. 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾 App was working great until it stopped syncing my Samsung Health and Google Fit profiles after latest update. keeps telling me permissions (that arent there) need to be enabled. ive deleted both apps, rebooted my phone & reinstalled the apps but same issue persists. Will update rating once issue is resolved


I installed the previous version of this app and it worked fine so i committrd to the one yome payment. then due to a problem with my phone i had to uninstall and re install. the new version of the app is stalling at the initialise stage so now i can't use it at all. nor can i finf a way to contact developer throght the app not an improvement but a retrograde change. i want my money back. Update 2 September. solution offered for sync issue doesn't work


App was working fine until a few days ago now fails to sync shealth to google fit. Get a pop up about permission s I give permissions and it pops up again. Going around and around in circles. Well seems the issue was with samsung not the app so it goes back up to 5 stars. Set SHEALTH to developer mode to fix the issues


For People with the sync issue. Health Sync have updated the description with a work around. Samsung have accidentally turned off the sync, the work around is fine. All those rating health sync 1 star are not really being fair. They've identified issue and given a work around. The issue is with samsung not health sync.


UPDATE: it was Samsungs fault and the developer ecplained how to bypass..giving 5 stars! Downloaded the app and it worked great. As soon as i paid the $2.99 as my trial was ending i woke up the next morning and the app no longer works and will not pull the correct permissions from Samsung Health. I have uninstalled both this and samsung health and nothing fixes the issue seems i am not the only one with this issue. Feels like i got scamed by you guys.


App works great but since last update no longer works, been using this since end of June and have no issues until now. Connects to Google fit and is meant to sync to S Health, but says "Samsung Health permission error" and to deselect and select permissions for it to work which I have done and still does not work. Partner is having the same problem and emailed through issue and was told its our fault for not "deselecting and selecting properly". How about go and fix what you broke in your update


Was unable to sync to google Fit from Samsung Health after a recent update. After trying everything from the Help Menu without luck, I contacted the developer via email. Their reply was quick and accurate and provided a walkaround for me to address the sync issue while waiting for the actual fix. 5 star for the app and the service!


App is managed by a responsive dev! I upgraded to 5 stars as the dev assisted me with a sync issue. I can confirm this app WILL sync data, including SLEEP, from Withings Health Mate to Google Fit!! Perhaps Withings gets their act together one day, but until then this is the solution I was looking for! Thank you!


I have to uninstall and reinstall every day to get it to sync activity from Google fit to Fitbit. Very annoying


broke since update and new way of signing in. changed from google mail to gmail ive paid for the app but now I'm stuck in a constant loop of signed out you need to sign in you need to change your account... why change something that's not broke so now it is totally unusable to me. edit- it's working now had to wait a while and rebooted my phone and all seems good now. changed to 5 star rating because I do love this app.


Broken after recent update. It gets stuck in a permissions loop for Samsung Health app. There are NO other permissions to enable. There is a toggle selection for "ALL" and that's it, you can't "scroll down" and enable permissions that don't exist like the help section directs you to do...


Pay for full version since May 2018. Today Oct 2019 app suddenly prompted me I need to subscribe again.


Useful, but would be nice to have better instructions on which apps to give read vs write pernissions when syncing. Some devices sync only with Google Fit or Samsung Health and not the other. So getting the write read/write permissions set up is essential to avoid duplication or incorrect values syncing.


Does not seem to be working with Samsung Health on the Note 10 at the moment. I have it set to all Permissions in Samsung Health, but the Health Sync app keeps telling me to look for a 'hidden permission'. There is only the "share all" button in Samsung Health. * BTW the permission screen on Samsung Health now simply says "all permissions" and has nothing to scroll down to.


Worked great until i had to pay for it. Once i subscribed it stopped syncing. Keeps telling me there is a permission in Samsung health that isn't allowed. I have searched the app several times cant find permission that i missed. Update: used the work around. Everything is back to normal. Thanks


Takes a little fiddling, but now I track and synch up to my apps like a champ. This will have to do until a decent Pixel watch comes out. This app works fine until then. Small trick. If you have trouble with permissions tap you version in Samsung Health ten times to enter Dev mode. Fixed it for me.


This is a great app that sends data from my Samsung Watch to the Fitbit app. Unfortunately the hardware from Fitbit is poor quality. Health sync had a problem with Samsung due to an issue with Samsung Health, but they provided a temporary solution which overcomes this. Would recommend this app.


Is there any chance for calorie intake from Fitbit to be synced over to Samsung health? Is that a possibility? Otherwise works great, look weird on the Fitbit side the way it inputs the steps. I love the layout of the Samsung Health app but it's easier to log calories on Fitbit. I also have my Fitbit Aria which automatically log my weight.


Wow, super quick response to a sync error problem that is caused by Google fit. Switch off history sync in settings. Now syncing fast and error free. Great job 👍👍👍 Just tested the fixed sleep history bug. And glad to report it is now working perfectly. Great job 😊👍👍


Nice app. I will purchase but first, how do I change sync from Samsung -> Fitbit to Google Fit -> Samsung ? Also, can I sync from Fitbit -> (Samsung + Google Fit)? ...... UPDATE: Can I update to both Fitbit -> (Samsung + Google Fit) at the same time? Thanks - Purchased! UPDATE2: Still love this app. I can switch from wearing my Fitbit, Samsung, or GFit watch without losing historical data in the apps . Thanks dev.


Worked good until yesterday. Keeps saying samsung health needs to grant more permissions but there is only 1 setting which is enabled. Used the built in interface and went into the settings in samsung health. The work around allowed me to select the permissions. Will test and see what happens.


I rarely leave reviews for the apps on google play but dev team at Health Sync as well as their app definitely deserve a 5 star review. Samsung Health sync has stopped working due to Samsung messing up their permissions and within few hours Health Sync has updated their app with instructions on workaround within Samsung Health to allow synching again. Great work guys!


I was a regular user of this app. I used to sync data from Google Fit to Samsung Health. From last four days health sync doesn’t working. Can you suggest me how to fix the problem? Thank for responding my review. And a lot thanks for solving the problem with Samsung Health.


Great app, great support when I had questions, does exactly as advertised. Dutch engineering at its finest =) Only small annoyance is that it will notify me of every sync failure, even when it's successful at a next attempt. But honestly too small to dock even one star off it.


This app is great for syncing Samsung Health with Google Fit. This allows you to track your steps for Pokemon Go, without having the game open. As of now you have to run through dev mode on Samsung Health in order for it to work. Really hoping they get that sorted out soon.


Updated. Guys thank you for the great customer service, I received your email and made it work again. You guys we're really fast in providing a solution. Thank you! This last update broke it, synching with Samsung health was fine until today, now i can't make it to synch again


This app works perfectly, does exactly what I need. Samsung recently messed things up from their end with permissions but the developer was very quick to respond and provide a workaround that has everything working as it did before. Thank you!


This app has been working great up until about a month ago when i started having sync errors relating to permissions on Samsung Health intermittently, then today it stopped entirely. Permissions are all enabled. I have tried clearing the cache and data on the app but still no joy


Everything was going fine until today. Stopped working, asking for Samsung Health permission granted long time ago. Tried to switch permission on/off, test apps with no effect. Please, fix ASAP: I have payed submission but all is malfunctioning now. Upd: workaround works, thank you.


Helpful app. It saves a lot of duplicate data entry. I have diabetes and the app I use to manage it only syncs with google health. Thus being able to consolidate data via this app is great. Also kudos for the rapid response to the permissions issue.


The Samsung Health sync now working after prompt reply from the dev. Kudos for that and keep assisting your customer. Will be great if dev can create some kind of message in app prompting of any temporary fix instead of users have to give one star to get dev attention. I give 4 star for app and add one star for prompt support.


I usually never pay for apps, but this one is well worth it. Had a syncing problem recently and the creators responded promptly to my email with clear and precise instructions my grandmother could have understood. Great app and worth giving it a try.


It was working perfectly before the last update. It reset the permissions so when I try to check the boxes to enable them again, I get the samsung health permissions dialogue screen with "all" permissions preselected (green). I select done but then get an error screen again.


This worked perfectly for a long time, now it will not sync from Samaung Health due to permissions, tells me to look for hidden permissions, but there are no hidden permissions to accept. Please fix. I feel like I wasted my money buying this.


All of a sudden I can't sync my Samsung Data to Google Fit. Everything was fine until recently. I keep getting an error message stating the Samsung apps is not giving permissions. But I do set permission and then it just loops. Please fix asap.


It has stopped working but it seems to be on Samsung's side, not the app itself. It works and does what it promises to. Sometimes sync fails (no idea why) so I'm only giving it 4 stars. Overall, a good app.


This is a complete lifesaver!!! I use google services for everything, so it made no sense for me to use S health. But wearOS watches aren't the most reliable. This app allows me to use a samsung watch but have it record my health data in google fit. THANK YOU!


NEW: Refuses to sync or connect to Samsung account at all. The two permissions are set, and app refuses to connect. OLD: Was ⭐⭐⭐⭐ NOW ⭐ Whenever I check 'history sync' on Samsung Galaxy S9+ running latest update, the app gives notification that sync was successful, yet in settings 'history sync' it's unchecked again. HORRIBLE time syncing


Health Sync provided very fast solition to the Samsung health permissions problem. Thank you. Now everything works fine. Samsung are pissing so many people off with their exclusivity policies. Not being able to sync easily with health sync is another reason to be angry at Samsung.


Was working fine till the last update. Now the app keeps on requesting permissions for Samsung Health, and even thiugh they are granted, it doesnt select the sync options and keeps on asking for permission. Have tried resetting data on SHealth anf Healthsync but to no avail.


Apk scan results


Apk Scaned By TotalVirus Antivirus,nl.appyhapps.healthsync.apk Was Pure And Safe.

Scan Stats:failure:0|harmless:0|malicious:0|suspicious:0|timeout:0|type-unsupported:12|undetected:58|
Name:Health Sync_v5.9.7_apkpure.com.apk
SHA-1:69e80ce8ec41b99da114933dcaf98da0d55460f9
SHA-256:7585976f9f0d3c10a4d870c9dfbda0498521a23207873aa519ae19c05601e3fc
SSDEEP:49152:uSinB3S5rwOHkF6t/mdJc3e9fjZV7SlJn6qWEAqH5AvyypabmlFwb/DspTjT98+3:xindSGOH/t/Z3GYn3jAvzlFy/QImvr
File type:Android
Magic:Zip archive data
File size:4353179
Uncompressed Size:7749059
Contained Files	:483
Contained Files By Type:MF:1,RSA:1,SF:1,dat:1,dex:1,png:94,xml:324,

Permissions

requires following permissions on your android device.

android.permission.ACCESS_FINE_LOCATION
android.permission.ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE
android.permission.ACTIVITY_RECOGNITION
android.permission.BLUETOOTH
android.permission.BODY_SENSORS
android.permission.FOREGROUND_SERVICE
android.permission.INTERNET
android.permission.RECEIVE_BOOT_COMPLETED
android.permission.REQUEST_IGNORE_BATTERY_OPTIMIZATIONS
android.permission.WAKE_LOCK
com.android.vending.BILLING
com.google.android.c2dm.permission.RECEIVE
com.google.android.finsky.permission.BIND_GET_INSTALL_REFERRER_SERVICE
android.hardware.bluetooth
android.hardware.faketouch
android.hardware.location
precise location (GPS and network-based)
Allows the app to get your precise location using the Global Positioning System (GPS) or network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine where you are, and may consume additional battery power.

view network connections
Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

pair with Bluetooth devices
Allows the app to view the configuration of the Bluetooth on the phone, and to make and accept connections with paired devices.

GET ACCOUNTS
Allows access to the list of accounts in the Accounts Service.

full network access
Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

run at startup
Allows the app to have itself started as soon as the system has finished booting. This can make it take longer to start the phone and allow the app to slow down the overall phone by always running.

prevent phone from sleeping
Allows the app to prevent the phone from going to sleep.

In-App billing
In-app Billing on Google Play provides a straightforward, simple interface for sending In-app Billing requests and managing In-app Billing transactions using Google Play.

receive data from Internet
Allows apps to accept cloud to device messages sent by the app's service. Using this service will incur data usage. Malicious apps could cause excess data usage.

Older Versions

More Android Apps to Consider