Easy Pose - Best Posing App APK

Version 1.4.01 - com.madcat.easyposer
Last updated: 2020-01-24 10:56:47
madcat,easyposer,design, mod apk, apk, download, взлом,скачать ,

Easy Pose is a human body pose app for people who draw or learning to draw.

Easy Pose - Best Posing App apk

APP Information

Download Version 1.4.01 (204)
Apk Size204.83 MB
App DeveloperMadcat Games
Malware CheckTRUSTED
Install on Android4.1.x and up
App Packagecom.madcat.easyposer.apk
MD519924ada544bbc6170fbffe9131e5cd7
Rate4.48
Website http://madcatgames.tistory.com/15

Download Easy Pose - Best Posing App 1.4.01 APK

App Description

Easy Pose - Best Posing App is madcat,easyposer,design, content rating is Everyone (PEGI-3). This app is rated 4.48 by 62 users who are using this app. To know more about the company/developer, visit Madcat Games website who developed it. com.madcat.easyposer.apk apps can be downloaded and installed on Android 4.1.x and higher Android devices. The Latest Version of 1.4.01 Available for download. Download the app using your favorite browser and click Install to install the application. Please note that we provide both basic and pure APK files and faster download speeds than Easy Pose - Best Posing App APK Mirror. This app APK has been downloaded 71625+ times on store. You can also download com.madcat.easyposer APK and run it with the popular Android Emulators.

Easy Pose is a human body pose app for people who draw or is learning to draw. Have you ever wanted a personalized model to show various poses while drawing animation, illustration or sketching? Easy Pose was developed for these people. Various angles of different poses can be inspected. Now you do not have to draw with a wooden joint doll or figure as a model. Even yoga or exercise poses can be checked from various angles.

1. Sensitive Operation – Easy Pose allows control over the main joints in an amazingly smooth manner. It provides multiple functions previously unavailable in other pose apps such as a highlight on movable parts, initialization of joints and manipulation state, and finding a symmetrical pose with the mirroring function. Experience controls that are more convenient than with a mouse.

2. Comic Style Models – Previous pose apps had many realistic eight-head ratio men and women, making it unsuitable for animation, webtoon or game illustrations. Easy Pose is prepared with models with various body types.

3. Multi-Model Control – A scene can be made with a made with a maximum of 6 people at once! It is now possible to make a scene of a soccer player avoiding a tackle or a couple holding hands and dancing.

4. Tens of poses that have already been completed. Poses that are used often are already made. About 60 poses have been prepared and these poses will be regularly updated.

5. Other Characteristics
- Sensitive light expression using direct and backlight settings
- Able to observe various poses at various angles
- Realistic shadows such as shadows of models being cast over other models
- Able to change the angle of view (possible to use an exaggerated vanishing point such as a panorama)
- Provides a wire mode that allows lines drawn over models
- Able to download models without the background in a PNG clear background.
- Automatic saving, making it safe whenever there is a device error.
- Able to easily control hand movements.

6. Functions Provided in the Free Version
- Model poses can be freely controlled.
- Moods can be freely controlled by controlling the light angle.
- Able to save the image in PNG. Use it when using Easy Pose with another program to draw!
- A scene can be made by freely controlling the camera distance

7. Paid Version Upgrade Benefit
- Completed poses can be saved and recalled.
- A woman (normal), woman (small), man (small) is provided other than the original model.
- Several models can be brought on screen at once.
- There are no ads.
- All “Completed Poses” can be used.

**Since the data is not saved to server, when you delete an app, the saved data is also deleted.

**Easy Pose Google Play version and Apple App Store version are not compatible with each other. If the user purchases the items of the Easy Pose Android version, it can not be used in the Easy Pose ios version.

**If certification fails, please follow the instructions below.
1) Open phone and go to Settings-apps-Easy Pose-permissions.
2) Check if Contacts permission is turned on, and check them if they are not authorized.
3) Run the Easy pose, and then press the certification menu on the app start screen.

**The rights required by Easy Pose are as follows.
1) Contacts-This is the privilege required to access the Easy Pose server using your Google Play Game account. If you do not use this feature, please refuse. There is no problem using the app.
2) Storage Capacity-This is the permission required to save a pose created by Easy Pose as an image file on the gallery of smartphone. If you do not use the save as PNG image function, please refuse. There is no problem using the app.

**If the item you purchased does not apply to Easy Pose, please send us your User ID and Receipt. If you do not have a receipt, please send your purchase history..
 

App ChangeLog

  • 1.3.51
  • -Minor BugFix
  • 1.3.50
  • - Now it is able to use hand-prop like "fantasy, modern weapons" as a general props.
  • - Added 24 preset poses.
  • * 12 superhero male pose (communication)
  • * 12 superhero female pose (communication)
  • -bug fixed : "Back" button work correctly now
  • -minor bugs fixed

App Screens

Easy Pose - Best Posing App Screenshot 1Easy Pose - Best Posing App Screenshot 2Easy Pose - Best Posing App Screenshot 3Easy Pose - Best Posing App Screenshot 4Easy Pose - Best Posing App Screenshot 5Easy Pose - Best Posing App Screenshot 6Easy Pose - Best Posing App Screenshot 7Easy Pose - Best Posing App Screenshot 8

Reviews From google play store

This is the best mannequin app on Google Play. Highly detailed models, and very simple interface. The Pro version even lets you load your previous scene. I that being said, this app definitely needs the ability to load/save multiple scene projects. It's hard to imagine why this isn't in the Pro version. Other than that, it's a good app with good features.


Great tool to use for drawing various characters. If you know how to draw and just need dynamic reference or want to brush up a bit on gestures. This app is a great tool and the customer service was very helpful and reactivated my account when there was an issue with pro use. This is worth the money. Only things I would suggest is more hair, more generic props to help build scenes, and maybe clothing or armor. Love this app!


This tools help me a lot on difficult pose. When Im not at home, I spend time to create any pose and scenes i want on my phone and downloaded them when at home to use as digital drawing guide. Highly recommended for digital artist both anime and semi reallistic, who want better drawing improvement and progression. It works for manga too! The only issue is that the joints of the 3d models need to fix as it change into weird forms. It would be better to do something like Clip Stutio Paint 3d model


Easy to use, I love the different kinds of models. They also have excellent customer service. When I had to change devices they helped me recover my account. You get a lot of content in the pay bundles, and are a great value. They have vehicles, dragons, and horses too.


Im a manga artist from nyc I purchased it like a year ago and all the props I needed it was worth it the different figures are great can go from cool evil looking anime or to cute anime characters face and body shape. And they keep updating which is why I change it to 5 stars and not a 4 becuase they keep adding more cool characters and props


I do like the app and so far it has been useful but I do think it's kinda lackluster that I can't add my own models that I've downloaded from the internet, If you added a feature to be able to import models I'd easily give this game 5 stars


A few days ago I have a problem with purchase upgrade to pro but still lite version.so, I sent an email to re-certificate now it's fixed! Thank you so much!! Keep up the good work!


I'm new to creating anime and trying to find the best apps, this app is by far the worst. You have limited options if your a guest. You only have three choices of hair, no choice in color, and barley any options for cloths. I'm a teenager and my parents by far wouldn't let me pay for the pro. I'm more that positive other children's parents would do the same. This app needs more options and at least a lot more options to choose from for guest users.


The pro-version is a bit expensive, but is well worth it. This app has been a great confidence booster to start sketching body poses.


I love the app, it's easy to use and I love the service team. They address my problem real quick and I appreciate it so much. Thank you and keep up the good work.


Since the recent update, models with clothes were broken, however Madcat fixed it!! They have great customer service!! I still love this app it truly has helped my art out tremendously!


Pretty simple and easy to use. Would be more interested if we can record the movements they do but that's different.


Wonderful app. Very helpful for people who are learning to draw like me.


This app is amazing for drawing, I had bought the pro version, but I factory reset my phone and now it wants me to purchase it again :/ please help!


I like the app but I purchased some things and had to change the device I was using and now when I put the app on my new divice what I had purchased is not avalable.


It was good, but when I paid for the pro version I didn't get it, it's either I got scammed or was it something else?


Meh. Its not the best poser app. Its limited and has stupid censorship for no reason. Edit: Not this kind silly. Cant change model color from gray to skin tone???? Theres many apps on play store with nüdity and esp. Art/education apps get a pass on some of the censorship. Btw i own the "pro" version but the last update broke it and it wont let me get the stupid certificate even after 10+ tries.


Please add facial expressions and more hairstyles


I upgraded maybe 2 years agoand for some reason i have adds again.. why is yhat? Is there anyway to restore my old upgrade? Wil change stars once inget my upgrade back


I payed for the proverison but never got it. I hope I was not scammed this is such an amazing app and im willing to spend my money on it, but I disnt get what I paid for.


This app is really, really helpful. I would recommend it for sure!


Very helpfull app and quick respon developer :)


My certificate doesn't work and i refuse to buy pro again


It's a great app for creating poses to reference, and having it on my phone is super handy for being out and about. There aren't endless amounts of props or options but I just need the body shapes, so it works perfectly for me. I bought the pro version a while back, and stopped using the app for awhile so I deleted it and when I got it back the purchase wasn't restored, so I contacted the devs and they got back to me in 2 days and had it fixed, which is just great service. Great app, great devs


I can't understand with the critical reviews here. This app actually very useful if the artist themselves know how to use it. I've been using it since last year, and it's really helpful for me so i immediately paid the pro version to get more features, even though there was an error when i updated to newer version, it revert back to free version. The devs solved my problem immediately when i sent them email and i got my pro version back. I'm still using it as reference and i improved a lot.


It is really easy to use and I like it but there are two problems I have with it, one is the Ui is too small and takes a little time to understand the way it works. Two is the fact that you have to download some items in the app to use it, so I think it would make sense to have these things or at least some of the things download with the app. Oh customization is really minimal so I'm a little dissapointed about that.


I downloaded the app and tried out the lite version for a while and decided I wanted the pro version. The app is very easy to use and has a good amount of unpaid presets, upon purchasing the pro version it didnt give it to me, I contacted the support team and they replied very quick, and got the problem solved faster than I was hoping, definitely give this app a shot if you're looking for a posing app.


I mean, its not that bad, after all with this app now i can do anything in my draws but, theres something that desperates me, the eyes, im used to the normal style, but i don't really like the size of the eyes, for me, it looks hideous, so can we make the eyes more....ummm bigger? And the colors arent enough, can we do kind of, costumier the colors? That the reason i give this a half stars, thank you


Easy to use and perfect! I use this app ALL the time for my digital art! I bought pro and there was a little mess up but as soon as i contacted the developers they instantly messeges me back and cleared it up. I wouldnt choose any other poser apps


Overall it's good but you have to pay for almost everything, it isn't as detailed as I would like and personally it doesn't allow me to connect it to EasyStyle, it just directs me to the playstore over and over again when I have already downloaded it, so yeah, the poses are good but as for the rest I'm so disappointed.


The app is pretty decent but the fantasy add on weapon back is cumbersome and very limited. I requested a refund within 24 hours and the developers refused. Trying to get a refund through the play store. Contrary to the response from the developer, I was not informed via email and guided documents. The point is, Google play has a 2 day period in which to get a refund and the developer refused. I contacted Google play and obtained a refund.


This is a great software. The controls are easy. The models are well made. Definitely worth using. Just hope there were more variety like fat characters, monsters, animals, and mechas. I also wish there is some way to distort, morph, and scale some body parts.


Great app controls are a little weird at first thought


I think this app is great for people who aren't looking for detailed anatomy or beginners, but maybe not so for those of who want accurate anatomy and a range of body types. It also needs more options for props and poses. Other than that it works fine for me, who just wants the basic shape of the body.


It's really easy and fun! I'm happy the colours are free and some hairstyles are too. This is the best posing app I had ever installed, but I would love it if you could make your own animations and move the characters mouth. Overall it's a great game! these are just suggestions


I asked for simple camera control. Positioning using numbers, instead of scrolling or swiping for better or accurate angles. I support this product by buying their useless stuff because their replied seems like they are in bad shape, but no, keep on making useless DLC with different styles and all. Your product name is Easy pose. It would take them whole year just for easy camera navigating. Try but don't buy.


I really like this, its just that i personaly think everything should be free if your learning how to draw because what if you need to move on from the humanoids but you dont have enough money to get pro version. You dont HAVE to fix it, its just my opinion...


Ive recently switched phones and now i no longer have the pro version and ive emailed my receipt


I love this app. It eliminates all of that time wasted hunting down specific refrence pics for poses. I am sharing this anywhere I can for growing artists just like myself. What would make this app even better is if you added animal model packs.


Really great.it helps me a lot when I draw.I really hope to see in the future is custom animations,more hair and customizable clothing. I'm happy that the ads aren't annoying or anything like that.


I see your point, and I'm looking forward to the future of this app. One thing though, some of the head prop (specifically the long hair ones) seems to pass through the neck if the head is in front of the body, and it gets wacky in the animation (though I realize the animation is still in beta). Still, it's a great app for beginners in drawing.


First experience with app wasn't the best at first. However, using the app for about 4 hours. I understood how to use the app and posing the characters. I throughly enjoy using the app. I finally found app that allows me to pose figure however I want. Very happy with it. Helpful for me since I am terrible at drawing specific poses. This app is very helpful. Please add more different body types. Skinny, bulky, lean, and so on. Also add wings and tails to humanoid figues. That would be nice.


I paid for pro and I didn't get it, but I emailed them and they fixed it right away. I started playing around with the program a little and I like it. I hope they add more props and poses in the future, but I think it was worth the price I paid for it. You can pose your characters however you want. I suggest looking at the help section to learn what everything does. I thnk a description when you click over it would be helpful. They should add preset poses with the props, like the umbrella.


The app itself is very good for making models, animations and posing, but I have two issues; one, I'd appreciate a wider range of clothing (separate shirts, skirts and jeans) and skin tones for the basic models, as I'm trying to make vrchat models - which leads to my second problem. This app is the most easiest app I've found to make anime avatars YET its biggest roadblock is that I can't upload my models onto any other programs. It'd be really useful if you would expand the possibilities! :)) Other than that, I enjoy it.


Good but not worth a buy yet, sadly. The interface is great, the utility is great, but it lacks proper 3d characters. It has a ton of small anime type (far too many), and two very muscular ones. Sadly there is no middle ground between very thin and very bulky. Also their anime characters are all teens, not adults. I purchased this, but sadly I cannot use it on my projects that require more variety not just school age type anime or bulky western style superheroes.


This app comes with no tutorial, but the interface is straightforward enough that even someone who knows little to nothing about posing models could still make something, and the library of poses is incredibly helpful. BUT there is at least one major bug I have found. I'm not sure if it's just me, or if it's the amount of models I used (I usually use 2-3) but when I upgraded to Pro, I made a scene with 4 models, 2 Female Standard B and 2 4HDS Casual A's. The image was a ? and it deleted my poses


The application in itself operates great. However I have not used all the features yet. I had the issue of having to email to recertify, but customer service was quick to respond and everything worked out fine quickly. The issue seemed minor given the affordability of the application, and even the free version has great benefits for artists.


This is really useful as a reference for a drawing. If you have trouble with body proportion, this app can help you improve on it. Overall, I would reccomend it.


Sometimes when you buy stuff it crashes and doesn't register as being bought but you can send an email saying its not working and they'll fix it for you quite quickly. A little hard to use at first but has some neat features. You unfortunately don't have preset poses for multiple models at once and have to set them individually. Very useful for those struggling with anatony (and other things if you buy the packs, very good for my dragon drawings and when I decide to draw weapons)


the app is awesome, it really helps me when drawing something, but i have a few issues with how things work 1) I don't really understand why you have to watch an add to unlock one thing (poses and models) then watch another add to unlock something else (shoes). why not just watch one add and unlock both? 2) i think that the characters seem a little... lifeless. maybe adding a facial expressions tab when you pose the head, like how you can switch between head and eyes


This app is great! It's very easy to use! (hence its name 😉) It helped improve my drawing skills very much. However, I would prefer if there was a bit more of a selection for hairstyles and costumes for basics (not pro) :) Otherwise I'm very satisfied. This app deserves more than 4.0 ☆. Thank you very much!


I love this app it's so useful, I wouldn't mind a few textures for the basic props like stone or tile, and maybe a few more clothing options.


It was a great app till they down grade my pro version into a lite version and everything I had purchased now, can only be viewed after a stupid ad. How many pros someone has to upgrade to that's crazy 😳


Could easily be the best Poser clone for Android with a nice UI that's easy to understand and operate... but with totally unrealistic models. What bothers me is that moving some parts of their body should move other parts accordingly, like raising an arm should move the pectoral muscle alongside but it just doesn't, thus a totally unrealistic pose. Fix your 3D models and you have a winner. But for the moment you absolutely can't rely on what you see on-screen to draw realistic poses. Too bad...


The app works very well, and even after having some problems restoring a purchase, the developers worked with me to fix the problem.


very usefull and fun application...really love it...I already have 'body kun'..but prefer this apps. Developer tim have a quick respons and solve to your problem, never worry about that. Good Job!


Lots of great features, however: 1. Please unlock clothing and non greyscale skin 2. Please increase pose compatability/options for superheroes 3. An option for coloured lighting would be great :)


This is a great app! I like to mess around in it all the time whenever I'm bored or just have nothing else to do 😊 But, while I was messing around with the 4HDS Casual C model, I noticed that there are gaps under the armpits that appear to be missing polygons. Can you please fill those gaps on the model? Thanks!


Wish the ways you move the characters was more striaght forward and that I would be less laggy. And maybe in pro you could acually have their sex parts if your trying to do the human buddy extra specially for like art school or something


Easy models but its really expensive to get the pro version of this game.Did somebody get the pro version? Can you please~~~ the pro version can be the free? If you not,I will rate this game only 0 stars wewewewe weaboo weeb weaboo weeb.....PLEAAAAAAASEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!


The app is good, however it need more models with different types of body proportions and the ability to change the model's face expression. Also there should be a option to allow to movement the body parts without having them go through each other.


Really good app, helped a lot in drawing perspective and bodies in general! The one thing I really miss is angel and devil wings for human models! And maybe optional hooves, more horns, tails!


this app makes me feel like im cheating at drawing lol. a lot of times i need complex poses, poses that would be hard to find anywhere. i try drawing the poses from my mind but they always seem off. i use this app, pose the model then begin to draw it (not trace) and suddenly it looks better. I hope thats not cheating.


I'd love for there to be more areas for props like for the hips and upper body for like a tail, wings and if the character's weapon is put away. I know you can do that with a weapon in the hand but the weapon is still attached to the hands. Just a idea if there is a new update.


Easy to use. Only problem i have is the 3 prop limit in the free version. Im wondering if the paid version allows more models and props to be placed?


Very handy, easy to use, plus great customer service that responded me effectively, solving the problem.


Very good but could you make it so that we can change the characters expressions and make new models like Werwolf or Orc that would be cool overall wonderful poser app


I would give 10 stars if I could this game is a good posing app I love the graphics I love the clothes and the characters and the premium since I have it.


Awesome app for anime artists that is really easy to manage. I like the variety of models, hairstyles and additional material, camera and light settings. And even the animation! Friendly developers will answer your questions.


highly intuitive to work with! I've been using this for months to create artwork like crazy. I'm obscessed with seeing how things relate in a 3D space before i draw it, so i get to dictate that. i hope the developer continues to provide more support and content.


it's a good game really, but on the female 4hs chibi model, there are a set of hairs that can only be unlocked if you watch an ad. I you try to click on the hair nothing happens, and it's really annoying. Plese fix, also sorry if my english is bad.


It's a really great app. I use it on my tablet, and its much easier than other posing apps.


Really helpful! I draw often and have difficulty with anatomy but this app is super useful for references. You gotta pay around $5 for the Pro Version but it's definitely worth it I made one mistake but the team was quick to respond and help me out Definitely 5/5 stars!


Really good, had it for almost a year I live by this for references. Lost pro on my new phone due to a certificate issue but contacting them was quick and got a reply (issue sorted) within 24 hours. Only app I've ever written a review for. Very helpful, so 5* :-)


A great app for your posing needs. Easy to use and affordable as well. For the amount of content it adds, it manages to satisfy my needs. They also provide a satisfactory customer service.


Love how the app's UI is easy to use and improves my artwork. Even has great customer service.


This app is NOT made for all artists. Just anime artists. from a vast selection of models you will only find 2 models with correct head and physical anatomy. I am part of a big group of comic artists, we all make comics together and we all invested on this app and almost all of us have stopped using it and gone back to anatomy poses online. This app name should Easy ANIME Poser. It is sad since I would be open to pay way more for it otherwise.


This app is great but for suggestions, maybe you can add customizable clothes for the characters (I.e if you tap the body of the character, you can change their clothes instead) and add facial expressions for the models too Other than that, this app is useful😊


I upgraded to pro and I have the reciept as my proof but everything is still lite as if I never made my purchase. It's trying to make me do it again. The app isn't as good in the lite version, so I would not reccomend this app at all unless the issue gets resolved


Great app. Does exactly what it's supposed to do. Great costumer service. Had my issue fixed within a day and no problems. Will recommend to anyone looking for a pose app.


You can't remove outfits in game except in grey colour Please enable outfit remove option in other colour also so we can give look like aliens in other colour Please give other face expression option in game I like to draw and make aliens


I had a issue with a purchase not going through but the developer was very helpful and resolved it.


its a good app but there seems to be a bug where if you view the ads then try to use say, the chibi model, all the items will get x'd out, even the x itself, making you unable to use the ad models, please fix or your app is mostly unusable


I'm really happy with how fast they respond when an issue arises. The app is overall amazing and has helped me countless times with past artwork's!!!


Uh.. It was good for a while.. Then i opened the app, watched an ad to use the chibi then BAM! wont open the ad then the app proceeds to freeze. Up until that happened I was enjoying it..


Its really good, though i do wish there were more hair style choices


LOVE this app!! Always helps me with my Art Blocks if I can't think of any poses on my own,helps a lot with anatomy and it's really cute that I can customize my models!


amazing easy controls great customisation in the free version, I've been using it for a long time and its really useful for reference. if you can definitely support the creators by buying the full version


I really like using Easy Poser for drawing, but I'd like to be able to make facial expressions on the models so that way, if you can't draw facial expressions well, this helps?


I like it pretty good app would better if I could change her sides such as hips stomach thigh. like be able to add more weight to the body parts. not just making then whole only become taller


hello! it's an amazing but I can't seem to transfer what I bought to any other device? I paid for a lot of things in this app but I'm moving to a new phone and I re-downloaded the app, but I don't want to re purchase everything I've already bought. will this problem be fixed?


Nice animation, easy controls make it a great app for modeling.


I have installed this app before... Not happy you have to re-buy everything if something happens to your phone.


super awsome. you can use it for multiple things art scool, animation,just playing around and many more. but there is one problem... I can't figure out how to put clothes or hair please tell meh edit: thanks so much<3


Well... The app is usually good, but I don't see the "clothes update" and the character models are very anime looking, which looks very cute. But, no offense, but in lots of things, magic poser is better


I've used this app for a while and I've bought all but one of the addons. any chance of getting some scifi costumes or helm's, maybe tech gear? maybe a glove or armband that is applied like a gun prop. thanks for the great app.


The posing mechanics are good, but I bought the pro version and it won't let me use it! Plus, it won't let me watch an ad to unlock the hair!


I seem to have trouble confirming my purchase of the pro version and now I'm somehow stuck with the Lite one. Please help, it's been really usefull for me.


it's really easy to use and a good thing to help drawing or new artist but it tends to over heat my phone,thats the only problem for me


allot of buying if you want things like clothes and stuff no actual clothes included or anything like that premium is 6 dollars and you get all the stuff you see in the previews minus hero's and animals and scooters


Apk scan results


Apk Scaned By TotalVirus Antivirus,com.madcat.easyposer.apk Was Pure And Safe.

Scan Stats:failure:0|harmless:0|malicious:0|suspicious:0|timeout:0|type-unsupported:12|undetected:62|
Name:19924ADA544BBC6170FBFFE9131E5CD7
Name:easy-poser-1.4.01.apk SHA-1:fd09488d300cfb2bf12c27e2d4447d5cf87fc306 SHA-256:208464f2c75afc2fa77ee49c9fd3b1df78e1526f822d1163aac62cf47ebac276 SSDEEP:1572864:rCuLifpuiJkaNeRnr35TaEBVoEFFPXrcz/BR3uF1X8fLQDib/bt+D4VfEH+SVGMV:rCuef1eRnr8EBVooFzcTaF12QObTcD4W File type:Android Magic:Zip archive data, at least v2.0 to extract File size:99895260 Uncompressed Size:162902094 Contained Files :1593 Contained Files By Type:dat:2,ini:1,map:1,xml:2,

Permissions

requires following permissions on your android device.

android.permission.ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE
android.permission.GET_ACCOUNTS
android.permission.INTERNET
android.permission.READ_APP_BADGE
android.permission.WRITE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE
com.anddoes.launcher.permission.UPDATE_COUNT
com.android.vending.BILLING
com.google.android.providers.gsf.permission.READ_GSERVICES
com.htc.launcher.permission.READ_SETTINGS
com.htc.launcher.permission.UPDATE_SHORTCUT
com.huawei.android.launcher.permission.CHANGE_BADGE
com.huawei.android.launcher.permission.READ_SETTINGS
com.huawei.android.launcher.permission.WRITE_SETTINGS
com.majeur.launcher.permission.UPDATE_BADGE
com.oppo.launcher.permission.READ_SETTINGS
com.oppo.launcher.permission.WRITE_SETTINGS
com.sec.android.provider.badge.permission.READ
com.sec.android.provider.badge.permission.WRITE
com.sonyericsson.home.permission.BROADCAST_BADGE
com.sonymobile.home.permission.PROVIDER_INSERT_BADGE
me.everything.badger.permission.BADGE_COUNT_READ
me.everything.badger.permission.BADGE_COUNT_WRITE
android.hardware.screen.portrait
view network connections
Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

find accounts on the device
Allows the app to get the list of accounts known by the phone. This may include any accounts created by applications you have installed.

full network access
Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

modify or delete the contents of your SD card
Allows the app to write to the SD card.

In-App billing
In-app Billing on Google Play provides a straightforward, simple interface for sending In-app Billing requests and managing In-app Billing transactions using Google Play.

read Google service configuration
Allows this app to read Google service configuration data.

Older Versions

More Android Apps to Consider