Azar-Video Chat&Call,Messenger APK

Version 3.43.4-x86_64 - com.azarlive.android
Last updated: 2020-05-21
azarlive,android,communication,azar

Azar-Video Chat&Call,Messenger apk

APP Information

Download Version 3.43.4-x86_64 (1728)
Apk Size78.19 MB
App DeveloperAzar LLC
Malware CheckTRUSTED
Install on Android5.0 and up
App Packagecom.azarlive.android.apk
MD5204058cbe964e8207f9be07a4e0951a8
Rate4.25
Website http://azarlive.com

Download Azar-Video Chat&Call,Messenger 3.43.4-x86_64 APK

App Description

Azar-Video Chat&Call,Messenger is azarlive,android,communication,azar, content rating is Everyone (PEGI-3). This app is rated 4.25 by 739 users who are using this app. To know more about the company/developer, visit Azar LLC website who developed it. com.azarlive.android.apk apps can be downloaded and installed on Android 5.0 and higher Android devices. The Latest Version of 3.43.4-x86_64 Available for download. Download the app using your favorite browser and click Install to install the application. Please note that we provide both basic and pure APK files and faster download speeds than APK Mirror. This app APK has been downloaded 1574398+ times on store. You can also download com.azarlive.android APK and run it with the popular Android Emulators.

Azar-Video Chat&Call, Messenger is the best all-in-one messaging and social app.

Keep in touch with all your friends and make new ones across more than 190 countries with the help of Azar, the app that makes interacting with people easy and fun.

Meet new cultures and create bonds with brand-new friends. You’re always a few left and right swipes away from starting a conversation with a new person. Select a region of the world or the gender you’re most interested in and immediately get responses and add people to your friends list.

Are you afraid of the language barrier? The app supports real-time translations of your conversations! With this app, you will truly be able to speak to anyone around the world, at any time!

Of course, you can keep in touch with old friends too! Call them, send them messages or connect with them through live video calls. All of this is possible with your 3G, 4G and Wi-fi connections. And you can do just the same with the people that you just met through the app!

Make video calls even more fun with costume and makeup effects with the app's face recognition technology. Conversations don’t have to be serious, get creative!

And don’t worry! Your information and personal details are 100% secure. Your location and profile information won’t ever get out of this app and will only serve the purpose of meeting the new people you want to meet.

Join the millions of users who are using Azar-Video Chat&Call, Messenger and get in on the fun! There have been over 20 billion matches over time and you could become part of that success story. Start chatting now! 

App ChangeLog

  • * Updated features
  • - Running out of things to say? Tap on the light bulb icon during a conversation to view a variety of topics for discussion.
  • * Additional information
  • - We fixed a few bugs and made improvements on efficiency.

App Screens

Azar-Video Chat&Call,Messenger App Screen 1Azar-Video Chat&Call,Messenger App Screen 2Azar-Video Chat&Call,Messenger App Screen 3Azar-Video Chat&Call,Messenger App Screen 4Azar-Video Chat&Call,Messenger App Screen 5

204058CBE964E8207F9BE07A4E0951A8

Apk scan results


Apk Scaned By TotalVirus Antivirus,com.azarlive.android.apk Was Pure And Safe.

Scan Stats:failure:0|harmless:0|malicious:0|suspicious:0|timeout:1|type-unsupported:8|undetected:61|
Name:204058CBE964E8207F9BE07A4E0951A8
SHA-1:af0d339bd73bd43f00ad2162262891b3c590a355
SHA-256:d670217e82b6551a4ea477670e49bb49c261ce070e7c920412e20918895ea9b0
SSDEEP:1572864:Icuj8TNzjld0ICGvl599XSAYJDsuzcA34BtwWRhYUE3Lsc+fqvjHSDy:U4JHBZ9mJDsuI3wQhYUXc+CGy
File type:Android
Magic:Zip archive data
File size:81988880
Uncompressed Size:79386430
Contained Files	:4467
Contained Files By Type:MF:1,RSA:1,SF:1,dex:3,fbx:2,gz:1,mp4:5,png:2,pts:1,so:9,txt:1,xml:14,

Permissions

requires following permissions on your android device.

android.permission.ACCESS_COARSE_LOCATION: Access coarse location sources, such as the mobile network database, to determine an approximate phone location, where available. Malicious applications can use this to determine approximately where you are.
android.permission.ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE: Allows an application to view the status of all networks.
android.permission.BLUETOOTH: Allows an application to view configuration of the local Bluetooth phone and to make and accept connections with paired devices.
android.permission.BROADCAST_STICKY: Allows an application to send sticky broadcasts, which remain after the broadcast ends. Malicious applications can make the phone slow or unstable by causing it to use too much memory.
android.permission.CAMERA: Allows application to take pictures and videos with the camera. This allows the application to collect images that the camera is seeing at any time.
android.permission.GET_TASKS: Allows application to retrieve information about currently and recently running tasks. May allow malicious applications to discover private information about other applications.
android.permission.INTERNET: Allows an application to create network sockets.
android.permission.MODIFY_AUDIO_SETTINGS: Allows application to modify global audio settings, such as volume and routing.
android.permission.READ_CONTACTS: Allows an application to read all of the contact (address) data stored on your phone. Malicious applications can use this to send your data to other people.
android.permission.RECORD_AUDIO: Allows application to access the audio record path.
android.permission.VIBRATE: Allows the application to control the vibrator.
android.permission.WAKE_LOCK: Allows an application to prevent the phone from going to sleep.
android.permission.WRITE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE: Allows an application to write to the SD card.
com.android.vending.BILLING: Unknown permission from android reference
com.google.android.c2dm.permission.RECEIVE: Unknown permission from android reference
com.google.android.finsky.permission.BIND_GET_INSTALL_REFERRER_SERVICE: Unknown permission from android reference
com.google.android.providers.gsf.permission.READ_GSERVICES: Unknown permission from android reference
approximate location (network-based)
Allows the app to get your approximate location. This location is derived by location services using network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine approximately where you are.

view network connections
Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

pair with Bluetooth devices
Allows the app to view the configuration of the Bluetooth on the phone, and to make and accept connections with paired devices.

send sticky broadcast
Allows the app to send sticky broadcasts, which remain after the broadcast ends. Excessive use may make the phone slow or unstable by causing it to use too much memory.

take pictures and videos
Allows the app to take pictures and videos with the camera. This permission allows the app to use the camera at any time without your confirmation.

retrieve running apps
Allows the app to retrieve information about currently and recently running tasks. This may allow the app to discover information about which applications are used on the device.

full network access
Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

change your audio settings
Allows the app to modify global audio settings such as volume and which speaker is used for output.

read your contacts
Allows the app to read data about your contacts stored on your phone, including the frequency with which you've called, emailed, or communicated in other ways with specific individuals. This permission allows apps to save your contact data, and malicious apps may share contact data without your knowledge.

record audio
Allows the app to record audio with the microphone. This permission allows the app to record audio at any time without your confirmation.

control vibration
Allows the app to control the vibrator.

prevent phone from sleeping
Allows the app to prevent the phone from going to sleep.

modify or delete the contents of your SD card
Allows the app to write to the SD card.

In-App billing
In-app Billing on Google Play provides a straightforward, simple interface for sending In-app Billing requests and managing In-app Billing transactions using Google Play.

receive data from Internet
Allows apps to accept cloud to device messages sent by the app's service. Using this service will incur data usage. Malicious apps could cause excess data usage.

read Google service configuration
Allows this app to read Google service configuration data.

Certificate

Certificate Issuer:C:KR, CN:Azar for Android (TEST), L:Unknown, O:Azar Team, ST:Seoul, OU:Development Team
Certificate Subject:C:KR, CN:Azar for Android (TEST), L:Unknown, O:Azar Team, ST:Seoul, OU:Development Team

Activities

com.azarlive.android.SchemeServiceActivity
com.azarlive.android.LoginActivity
com.azarlive.android.login.SignUpExternalActivity
com.azarlive.android.MainActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.videochat.VideoChatActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.videochat.DummyActivity
com.azarlive.android.CameraPreStopActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.videochat.PassingDummyActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.chatroom.ChatRoomActivity
com.azarlive.android.LoginTermsOfServiceActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.more.MoreActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.chatroom.ChatroomSettingActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.profile.UserProfileEditActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.gemshop.GemShopActivity
com.azarlive.android.ImageEditorActivity
com.azarlive.android.NotificationActivity
com.azarlive.android.AboutActivity
com.azarlive.android.AboutWebViewActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.profile.ProfilePopupActivity
com.azarlive.android.EditFriendNameActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.addfriend.SearchFriendActivity
com.azarlive.android.RegisterAzarIdActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.editnickname.EditNicknameActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.abnormalfriend.AbnormalFriendListActivity
com.azarlive.android.AzarTipActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.chatroom.ImageFullScreenActivity
com.azarlive.android.CoolListActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.webview.WebViewActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.addfriend.InviteBySmsActivity
com.azarlive.android.AddFriendByInviteActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.addfriend.AddFriendsActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.main.discover.mirror.MirrorModeAsProfileEditActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.main.friendlist.SearchFriendListActivity
com.azarlive.android.billing.ui.GemSubscriptionActivity
com.azarlive.android.OnboardingActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.virtuallocation.VirtualLocationActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.inventory.InventoryActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.vip.VipActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.virtuallocation.VirtualLocationPurchaseDialog
com.azarlive.android.presentation.main.discover.matchfilter.regionfilter.RegionFilterPurchaseDialog
com.azarlive.android.presentation.editnickname.NickNamePurchaseDialog
com.google.android.gms.tagmanager.TagManagerPreviewActivity
com.azarlive.android.permission.PermissionNoticeActivity
com.azarlive.android.login.thirdparty.GoogleLoginActivity
com.azarlive.android.login.thirdparty.KakaoLoginActivity
com.azarlive.android.login.thirdparty.FacebookLoginActivity
com.azarlive.android.login.thirdparty.LineLoginActivity
com.azarlive.android.GemBoxActivity
com.azarlive.android.common.app.passcode.LockActivity
com.azarlive.android.PasscodeSettingActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.more.MorePasscodeActivity
com.azarlive.android.LoginGdprActivity
com.azarlive.android.GdprAgreeDialogActivity
com.azarlive.android.AboutWebViewWithdrawalActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.superdiscover.SuperDiscoverActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.verification.VerifyPhoneActivity
com.facebook.FacebookActivity
com.facebook.accountkit.ui.AccountKitActivity
com.google.android.gms.ads.AdActivity
com.facebook.ads.AudienceNetworkActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.async.premiumsetting.PremiumSettingActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.async.main.AsyncOnBoardingDialogActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.async.activity.AsyncActivityActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.async.interestedbyme.InterestedByMeActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.async.myprofile.MyProfileActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.editprofile.EditProfileActivity
com.azarlive.android.presentation.async.main.AsyncMainActivity
com.hpcnt.rxonactivityresult.OnActivityResultProxyActivity
com.hpcnt.permission.PermissionProxyActivity
com.facebook.accountkit.ui.AccountKitEmailRedirectActivity
com.google.android.gms.auth.api.signin.internal.SignInHubActivity
com.google.android.gms.common.api.GoogleApiActivity
com.facebook.CustomTabMainActivity
com.facebook.CustomTabActivity
com.android.billingclient.api.ProxyBillingActivity
com.linecorp.linesdk.auth.internal.LineAuthenticationActivity
com.linecorp.linesdk.auth.internal.LineAuthenticationCallbackActivity
com.kakao.auth.authorization.authcode.KakaoWebViewActivity

Providers

android.support.v4.content.FileProvider
com.facebook.accountkit.internal.AccountKitInitProvider
com.google.firebase.perf.provider.FirebasePerfProvider
com.google.firebase.provider.FirebaseInitProvider
com.google.android.gms.ads.MobileAdsInitProvider
com.crashlytics.android.CrashlyticsInitProvider
android.arch.lifecycle.ProcessLifecycleOwnerInitializer
com.facebook.marketing.internal.MarketingInitProvider
com.facebook.internal.FacebookInitProvider

Services

com.azarlive.android.presentation.fcm.AzarRegistrationIntentService
com.azarlive.android.presentation.fcm.AzarFcmListenerService
com.google.android.gms.analytics.CampaignTrackingService
com.google.android.gms.analytics.AnalyticsService
com.google.android.gms.analytics.AnalyticsJobService
com.google.android.gms.tagmanager.InstallReferrerService
com.amazonaws.mobileconnectors.s3.transferutility.TransferService
com.google.android.gms.auth.api.signin.RevocationBoundService
com.google.firebase.components.ComponentDiscoveryService
com.google.firebase.messaging.FirebaseMessagingService
com.google.android.gms.tagmanager.TagManagerService
com.google.android.gms.measurement.AppMeasurementService
com.google.android.gms.measurement.AppMeasurementJobService
com.google.firebase.iid.FirebaseInstanceIdService

Receivers

com.azarlive.android.ReferrerTrackingReceiver
com.google.android.gms.analytics.AnalyticsReceiver
com.google.android.gms.tagmanager.InstallReferrerReceiver
com.adjust.sdk.AdjustReferrerReceiver
com.google.android.gms.measurement.AppMeasurementReceiver
com.google.android.gms.measurement.AppMeasurementInstallReferrerReceiver
com.google.firebase.iid.FirebaseInstanceIdReceiver
com.facebook.CurrentAccessTokenExpirationBroadcastReceiver

Interesting Strings

http://
http://%s:%d/%s
http://acs.amazonaws.com/groups/global/AllUsers
http://acs.amazonaws.com/groups/global/AuthenticatedUsers
http://acs.amazonaws.com/groups/s3/LogDelivery
http://azarlive.com
http://azarlive.com/home/ko-KR/privacypolicy.html
http://azarlive.com/home/ko-KR/privacypolicy2.html
http://azarlive.com/home/ko-KR/privacypolicy3.html
http://azarlive.com/home/ko-KR/privacypolicy4.html
http://azarlive.com/home/ko-KR/termsofservice.html
http://azarlive.com/home/privacypolicy.html
http://azarlive.com/home/termsofservice.html
http://get.azarlive.com
http://play.google.com/store/apps/
http://schemas.android.com/apk/res/android
https://
https://api.azarlive.com
https://app.adjust.com
https://gdpr.adjust.com
https://graph.%s.facebook.com/network_ads_common
https://graph.facebook.com/network_ads_common
https://help.azarlive.com/hc
https://help.azarlive.com/hc/requests/new?ticket_form_id=294867
https://help.azarlive.com/hc/requests/new?ticket_form_id=385068
https://m.facebook.com/about/privacy/
https://m.facebook.com/policies/cookies/
https://m.facebook.com/terms
https://mobile.%s.facebook.com/sbx/cydonia/
https://mobile.facebook.com/sbx/cydonia/
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.azarlive.android
https://s.update.fbsbx.com/bridge.html
https://s3-us-west-1.amazonaws.com
https://s3-us-west-1.amazonaws.com/azar-emergent-notice/notice.json
https://s3.amazonaws.com/azarlive-pubmeta/twitter.json.enc
https://trevianalytics.com/api-info
https://trevianalytics.evilraza.com/api-info
https://www.%s.facebook.com
https://www.%s.facebook.com/adnw_logging/
https://www.%s.facebook.com/audience_network/server_side_reward
https://www.accountkit.com/faq
https://www.facebook.com/
https://www.facebook.com/adnw_logging/
https://www.facebook.com/audience_network/server_side_reward

Older Versions

More Android Apps to Consider

Google Play Reviews

  1. guest-avatar

    Hi friends I would like to tell you this totally waste of time. It is only connecting People. Online hacking is going on when we send friends request they are some expert they do. When we confirm automatically mobile get off. I am not happy with this. When someone says confirm friendship,& When we confirm they hacking account, for frude purpose and some Korean and Chinese others super girls are shown partially this are Demo computerized.

  2. guest-avatar

    Friends Dont purchase Gems, I purchased gems and I dont even where they went. I connected support team asked for gems spent history. Their response, same reply any quieres "Thank you for contacting Azar Support Center. We have checked your Azar account and after thorough inquiry, we have come to the conclusion that the gems have been spent without any errors. Please be advised that if you have already spent your gems, we can not give you a refund."

  3. guest-avatar

    Talk of the Town

    2020-04-24T09:16:12.518Z

    The app is ok but for me coins are too costly and when i used it shown 249 rupees for 700 diamonds now it was showing 300rupees for 500 diamonds and there is no constant price and in the app we cant change to regional language it is one of the issue in app and app is worst and time and money is wasted. And app is also some times not working and paying money they gave worst service.

  4. guest-avatar

    Yeah I'm going to have to give a one star and delete this one. Seems sketchy because I've been trying to log in and I just keep giving them my Facebook and Google information and yet I get no response other than verification failed. No help and not happening to anyone else so seems like a scam to me. Thanks for nothing

  5. guest-avatar

    Very worst experience only money making app. I have purchased 500 gems of Rs 299. As per your norms per swipe 9 gems will consumed. But even after 7 swipe I have only 147 gems. U have charged 353 gems for 7 swipe. Its totally against from your norms. I have raised a complaint on your portal. But still no rply. Ticket no. 8499188

  6. guest-avatar

    Worst app you will ever install....don't install this app...Worst experience. Even if you are not using the filter your gems get auto deducted...and they don't even care about any customer your money...They are theifs actually.... Don't buy any kinda of stuff like gems and any kind of vip membersip...for the fact Don't even install the app.You will get looted. Just a money looting app in the name of strangers and dating app. Worst experience ever. My gems get auto deducted o want my money back

  7. guest-avatar

    Good app if you want to learn other language. Face to face interaction with people. Just choose the best one, most are shallow. Update: After spending money for VIP account, cannot do videocalls and need to use gems.

  8. guest-avatar

    Half of the coins are wasted on the fake profiles. Its the third time team blocked me for nudity. Shitholes, if a girl is asking me for money for sex chat and im denying, the very second moment i'm getting blocked. Even if i am not a partial nude. Shame on you and on your system. Verify the report and then block..

  9. guest-avatar

    My problem was not solved There is no way I can enter the azar Why didn't you do anything for me? Error 500 is shown in the application While my internet has no problems I think this app has been disabled for Iran

  10. guest-avatar

    The app at first I thought was really good, until you needed to purchase jewels to make friends, not only that but the app wouldn't let me specify my region only. ThusI think that it is a real let down.

  11. guest-avatar

    Syed Nayeem Ali

    2020-04-12T12:35:31.975Z

    This app is good but there should be a report button during the call because some of the people use abusive language.. Otherwise this app is very good and enjoyable And it have another disadvantages that there is no age limit and people are smoking, taking drugs and using abuse talk...

  12. guest-avatar

    Dont try to install this application they are thiefs behind this application.They have their own team who doesn't show their faces and swipe you again and again.Afterwards they still make you force to recharge and even fter without using gems they deduct them. Note:-my account was suspended still they deduct my 700 gems and after that i have mailed them still no satisfactory answer they have given.Than i have to take this step to give a review.

  13. guest-avatar

    I enjoyed using this application specially in times of loneliness...it helps me to meet new people and new friends all over the world...so just continue to upgrade and make more exciting features in this application....thanks!

  14. guest-avatar

    Very bad app just waste of time. Time limit of talking is very short very costly and do not. I recommended not to download the app its just waste of time and money. No people is talking to you just a second and yours gems have gone and gone

  15. guest-avatar

    They don't have any customer care service! You only get automated replies to your requests. I submitted 2 requests for an error that cost me extra 5,601 bucks. But I got the exact same response. It's clear no human read my emails to understand the issue. My request number is 8473967. This is disgraceful!

  16. guest-avatar

    I can't register! When I want to register with Facebook, it disables my account every time. And when I want to go with Google, azar just doesn't pass the age part! I enter my age like a million times and it just doesn't even go through then next level!

  17. guest-avatar

    Hi team, most of the gender are fake when we filter over gems and most just skip with few seconds you need to charge only of the conversation hits to 1min , otherwise it sucks

  18. guest-avatar

    You ask all the information from users even before they able see what this app is about. Why on earth do you need credit card details and CVV codes as well????? Why on earth would I agree to that without even trying this app? Disgusting attitude from developers. Deleted immediately when I saw the list of personal information you ask and what you do with it.

  19. guest-avatar

    I guess you have no real age restrictions. I had a premium pass and used it for like 30 minutes; 90% of the people I had connections with were Kids and minors. And if I select only female users, I sometimes get boys too. It's horrible for experience.

  20. guest-avatar

    I purchased gems 1500 gems so that i can talk with girls . But out of 1500 gems 1000 gems are gone bcoz they always connected to male . Even i choose the option of female in gender section.

  21. guest-avatar

    I love this app 😍 but I gave this app four 🌟 because when you make the call that's man playing with them self 😓 . And when someone send you a friend request and you forget about add them there is no way you can go back 😔😢

  22. guest-avatar

    Stephen Blundell

    2020-04-07T19:29:59.536Z

    So the idea seems great however there is a massive downside to this app. 9 out of 10 people I was chatting with were smoking drugs and been extremely rude. If these things were monitored and taken off the app then the app would be great. It's a 1 star from my first experience.

  23. guest-avatar

    Angeline Tamayo

    2020-02-26T22:31:58.905Z

    I noticed even if I have a wifi connection it will say check your connection. And sometimes it takes a long time to send the message that I have to switch on and off my wifi connection.

  24. guest-avatar

    The best! With one interesting remark. Recently I've been banned for a month (be attentive now!!!) "...for having been nude... ". They literally accused me of having shown my body on the camera to someone. It was 😝funny. But the funniest thing is: I sent a message to the AZAR administration and asked them to PROVE their accusation and they didn't even reply. Such things are unacceptable. I am Chechen and in our culture we never show our body to anyone except for own wife.

  25. guest-avatar

    So I installed it for fun and it's alright, but it is frustrating to have to pay to do much with it. Also the app flipped my camera upside down for no reason. if you could fix that so people don't see me upside down that would be great.

  26. guest-avatar

    Very worst application..I purchased the coins with 500rs...my money was deducted but didn't received any coins...I contacted the support team many times via friends tab..but they are also irresponsible idiots..not helping me to get my money back...I have my paid statement also...made this app only for money and to fool the people...

  27. guest-avatar

    Changing it to 5 stars. I also suggest to provide audio calling in this app to make it still better.

  28. guest-avatar

    Still a few real users but similar to most apps of this nature, almost full of robots and fake cams. Met a couple of people out of 100s of swipes so a lot of work to get to speak with 1 person

  29. guest-avatar

    I've read some bad reviews about this app but I can't fault it really. Would be nice to have more free options. Other than that don't pay for it. Just make friends. Easy to get banned so be nice. 5* if it was free.

  30. guest-avatar

    it's the worst video app ever. don't download it. i registerd myself with google and it gave me a name that i don't want. when i tried to change it it asked for gems. am uninstalling it. at least give the users the ability to change their names for free the first time. geez

  31. guest-avatar

    Its really a good app but i giving yo 4 stars because there is no voice note in azar for voice messages so kindly add a voice note

  32. guest-avatar

    Bharat Mehrotra

    2020-04-23T20:53:31.841Z

    My app is getting closed again and again I have reinstalled also but still facing the same issue cant open my app... Please resolve this as soon as possible....

  33. guest-avatar

    Downloaded the app and 5 minutes in it is telling me to buy gems, and secondly when I want the app to prioritize searching for females, guess what loan and behold I have to pay, it is absolutely ridiculous.

  34. guest-avatar

    I have being using azar app from long time and i have facing some problem with azar app when ever purchase gems then only we can talk with female online why that so i m very unhappy with azar app is good app but when we selected both options there then only boys meet no girls coming to online please resolve this problem

  35. guest-avatar

    This app has no way of putting an age range of people to talk to. This is not good. I was connect with children from ages 12 to 15. Add this feature and the app would be good.

  36. guest-avatar

    Man I did the payment for gems and the payment was dkne but I didnt get the gems. Then I went to the help, where it was given that I neet to go to the help center... bt there is no help center in the setting

  37. guest-avatar

    Absolute garbage. No distance filter (can't even search within my own country) First page that opens comes begging for money if I want to search for females 😳

  38. guest-avatar

    Too expensive, disconnects from a call within seconds. The app wants you to buy gems always.

  39. guest-avatar

    Below par experience. Call quality very bad. Comnection gets cut after 30 to 40 secs chat. Videos are choppy. Audio is not clear.

  40. guest-avatar

    rajput sharwan singh

    2020-03-24T08:32:51.196Z

    Very very bad apps please don't download apps. because you not RECHARGE money so your acount all time block. I think word very bad apps. Only money RECHARGE so talk other your acount 1 day use again block. Very very very bad

  41. guest-avatar

    This is a fraud application. My number is up to the female saying ... Uninstall everyone. Every day I call every day to ask, female .. This is an incredible application ... Please don't install anyone ... Hit the report. You have given your application without my phone number permission

  42. guest-avatar

    Its almost impossible to get matched with a girl, all matches are males. I hope you change this and improve the app and make the chance of matching with a girl better.

  43. guest-avatar

    Jaydip Mukherjee

    2020-03-31T11:48:06.358Z

    Well it's a money making racket and one fine day it will be exposed big time. Quite amazed to see they are surviving on google play platform. Speaks of Google's business ethics also. Tech team @ Azar, Why do you have set up filters when none of them work. Your are being charged for results which as per your filter are not supposed to appear. You set up region gender and initiate search. Atleast 50% of your account balance is eaten up by junk profiles which is not part of your filter.

  44. guest-avatar

    No like before , now the app ask verification mobile number , even if you agree not verification code will be send , stuck always + too much ads

  45. guest-avatar

    It is very good app ,,,,but I was blocked without any reason ... Some one report my I'd and my id blocked for one month ,,it happens 2 time with me

  46. guest-avatar

    Not easy to change to different person video chatting.. sliding is glitchy . Leaving the chat counts 5 seconds for no damn reason Please fix that

  47. guest-avatar

    Totally bad app because its just take money from our pockets because its directly charged monthly subscription without permission.

  48. guest-avatar

    On creation of an account, when I try to verify my phone number it just says Verification Failed. Im entering the correct info but still the same error every time.

  49. guest-avatar

    Lot of ads, need to pay... And lot of BAD things I can't chose gendre without paying...

  50. guest-avatar

    I made two payments through upi one yesterday and one today, 249 and 499 respectively. My money got deducted but I didn't get the coins. How are you going to fix this. Its pathetic 😡

  51. guest-avatar

    Karthick Perumal

    2020-04-26T03:52:37.856Z

    Full of fake genders filter not proper. Don't waste your money and time. Full of male using female profile.

  52. guest-avatar

    DarkWarrior 1560

    2020-02-26T09:53:48.601Z

    This app used to be an app for making friends but now only for perverts they only sit in groups in village and swear and show their genitals(boys) and request for female genitals people see if it's a girl and and then show their genitals and give their number and request for number nudes and genitals and when you report them it doesn't work DONT DOWNLOAD THIS APP KIDS

  53. guest-avatar

    Nov this aap is improved there rates beceause for public attaraction but keep in mind no one wil install this app again about coins rates i no before what the rates are but nov its totally changed best of luck for ur futhure mind guys don't download this aap if ur installed please unistall this aap for ur better safe they changed there aap rates for there bussiness not for public they are doing there bussiness

  54. guest-avatar

    Loved the app to connect good people on earth. Nice and decent app with some additional paid features.

  55. guest-avatar

    I dont know why all of a sudden when i click azar it opens and within a second it closes the app.infact i downloaded the app many time still it closing within a second plz help.

  56. guest-avatar

    Himanshu Shukla

    2020-04-28T08:46:10.746Z

    This app is totally bad because i have open this app . ..then check ur network connection.check ur network connection..what is this.. totally bad

  57. guest-avatar

    Kesstane Çizer

    2020-02-29T14:12:15.183Z

    There's no delete account option in the app, even if there is it's not clearly visible. This should violate personal data protection laws.

  58. guest-avatar

    I cant sign up ,so bored , tried a few times but didn't work, i try every way fb, gmail and phone number

  59. guest-avatar

    The video quality of the app is wrose then ever !!! Please repair it and give me feedback !! As soon as possible

  60. guest-avatar

    Mostafa Abd el-kareem

    2020-03-18T19:08:18.930Z

    It's all about connect with women to reach to the only one that make me thinking positive in this life but I don't found it . At all the experiment was very great to me to use this app

  61. guest-avatar

    While using Azar app my phone is heating. It doesn't happen with other apps I use. Kindly resolve it.

  62. guest-avatar

    Worst app .. gems are wasting like anything even filter turns on also not working properly. Time and money both are wasted

  63. guest-avatar

    Azar is only behind money.. The app crashes when you are on video call and then when you call again it asks for gems.. Pathetic app. Waste of money.

  64. guest-avatar

    Nicely soo nice app..The app is our global partner , its great ,indeed ,I appreciate its greatness..thanks alot..keep up and improve it in terms of its stability..

  65. guest-avatar

    Very bad experience because i paid money and didn't get gems... and even there not a proper way to connect to the concern person to share my problem

  66. guest-avatar

    This is the fakest app ever seen. They have their own agent to chat and they collect money and block us in what's app. Such a waste app. Screw you if you dont give my money spent and I just put reviews where ever I find your ads.

  67. guest-avatar

    Ryan Salandanan

    2020-02-19T20:37:37.695Z

    This App is very useful and enjoyable to us... I am always laughing because all people all over the world will make me laugh... That's why I give 5 star.

  68. guest-avatar

    You guys really done very bad ... You just increased your price of gems upto 60% this is not fair ... I was a regular gems buyer but from now I m not going to pay the amount which you increased ..and I m sure that no one going to pay that much ... So it's a humble request to reset your gems price to their previous price. Thank you

  69. guest-avatar

    It is cool app for spending our time. It also a method of fun. So enjoy it and make new friends 😅😊😃😃😎

  70. guest-avatar

    500 coins used.. n not a single good match... What a joke

  71. guest-avatar

    Mohamed Abu Hashish

    2020-04-14T07:24:29.425Z

    so great and we want more options but please solve the problem of translation in the camera chat

  72. guest-avatar

    Made a purchase for gems, still I didnt receive any single gem for above mentioned purchase.

  73. guest-avatar

    Amal N Raghavan

    2020-04-07T19:17:38.894Z

    What the hack with this app. I purchased vip membership still it ask to buy coins. Could you for gender selection and all. Could you tell.me what's the benefit a VIP member gets. Its waste of time and money. Strongly recommend not install this app

  74. guest-avatar

    Gender selection not possible without payment ! We want local people chatting with opposite genders only same gender no one need !

  75. guest-avatar

    Emmanuel Nwadani

    2020-03-04T22:40:24.868Z

    This app is wonderful am so happy using it,you can vedio chat with different people around the world with easy.

  76. guest-avatar

    Money grabber app...tinder is better...is my review.... Edit : Every single button in your app is a mony grabber...if I could.. I would have placed screen shots and shown...and this is my honest review...and you will deem it ina appropriate... But it's for those who come in seeing you darn advertising in games...

  77. guest-avatar

    The swipping is alittle problematic. It takes 3~5 swipes for you to move to the next.

  78. guest-avatar

    Paid through Paytm app... But I didn't got the gems.Is there any customer service for this app?? It's happend for 3 more times. I lost my money. How can I send the image of google play receipt??

  79. guest-avatar

    My azar is crashing.whenever open the app it closes within a second.plz fix my problem...i cannot open azar fir even 2 seconds too

  80. guest-avatar

    Ayush pradeep Jain

    2020-03-27T07:30:22.713Z

    Poor experience After paying for gems, Don't even know, where my gems are going, Without being talking to people Disappointed

  81. guest-avatar

    I try to call with gems it's cut every time but not complete the call

  82. guest-avatar

    Purchased gems mostly waste...out of 10 , 8 are fake account.. verify their selfy image before approving ,,technology developed you need to develop... Good : if we report the fake person they are take action and return gems.. but not for all report Bad: More fake account, that means not proper verification.. Need to improve: 1)Verification processing. 2) if no selfy image do not approve.

  83. guest-avatar

    too may adds seeing that not properly connected video chat with other stranger so please remove this add and improve your quality because the video was breaking

  84. guest-avatar

    Azar's response below is irrelevant and from a bot, not a human. App review - Customer Care team responds by a bot, not a human. If someone reports you then your account will be suspended without complete investigation of the issue. If you are suspended then you will not get any opportunity to defend yourself. Paid subscriptions become useless during suspension. Azar's method to review the reports is incomplete and hence flawed. Azar should do holistic review by listening to audio of both sides.

  85. guest-avatar

    It is amazing app. I am using this app for a year ago and I don't find any inconvenience to use.it is amazing .go and find friend 😅

  86. guest-avatar

    Worst app they loot the money that's it.... I bought the gems of rupees 1499 my amount got deducted but gems not credited I tried twice and no gems got... They just loot the money... I lost 3998 rs.... I mailed them daily but no use. Waste app.

  87. guest-avatar

    I have bought coins but coins didnot credited In Azar account . I have logged out and signed in again but it did not help. So pathetic

  88. guest-avatar

    Biswamohan Mohanty

    2020-02-29T13:07:19.469Z

    What a crappy app. I want my money back.... This is ridiculous.the app itself is cutting user off from the other end...

  89. guest-avatar

    You have to fix the bug in app I am not able to open the app after once i dont know why please fix this

  90. guest-avatar

    PUNJABI Gtx Gamer

    2020-03-02T13:09:09.922Z

    Nice Video calling app And New friends finder ..... This App Provide to Coustumer .......Best video Quality Video call or Stream In Low mobile internet Data .....Its a data saving app

  91. guest-avatar

    Please dont buy coins... Because selected gender doesn't come many times and same applicable for regions also. Your coins and money will get wasted in all this nonsense

  92. guest-avatar

    oliver husbands

    2020-03-28T13:05:51.272Z

    Has potential but you shouldn't have to pay to filter by gender, race or age . Some people have preferences and that should be respected.

  93. guest-avatar

    ENGINEERING COUNSELLING

    2020-04-18T08:42:08.543Z

    Worst app, they charge for everything and after payment you would not be able to access everything, they are doing fraud.

  94. guest-avatar

    An extremely biased app. Connects to opposite gender on Iphone more frequently and on android it's though the female species is extinct

  95. guest-avatar

    gurkirat benipal

    2020-04-01T06:35:05.200Z

    This is good app but not working in slow internet speed whenever iam free iam trying to you it due to network Issue i couldn't use it

  96. guest-avatar

    It's good so far, I wanted to know if the vip subscription is on a contract. Could I test it out and see if I like it for a month and then cancel? Thanks

  97. guest-avatar

    Fake application. This all are recorded previously and display to us.moreover it records our vedio and play to other users

  98. guest-avatar

    Worst app ever. Everytime I got blocked I don't understand why. And I have to pay money all the time

  99. guest-avatar

    This app is Garbage, because hard control users, and is so much expensive coins, for filter gender.

  100. guest-avatar

    I will rate below 1 star as I lost my Rs 79 no gems were only my money was debited from my account it's a fraud application so don't install worst application.